配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (218)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(218)
    • 5スター(207)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 08:39:02

    flies fantastic out of the box. logical upgrade from tinyhawk whoop. modded mine to xt30 and route the receiver antennae to the arm. reusing all my 2s 300mah lipos. better with 450mah for longer flights. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 06:56:59

    To call this a beginner quad is a bit misleading I ordered this as my 1st quad thinking all I had to do was bind it to my radio and go. However that's not the case you have to take a crash course in computer programming and watch hours of YouTube videos just to figure out how to connecte to Beta flight and program it to actually fly. All in all it is a great little quad with plenty of power for any beginner in an urban area and the durability seems to be amazing

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 22:55:38

    so pleased with this. my first open prop coming from whoops. learning acro and has power for days lol. with vtx at 200mw I still get 5 mins of flight time with 550mah batteries. added runcam nano 2 camera, akk backpack vtx, emax nano antenna, fli14+ rx

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 07:43:19

    I honestly could not be happier with this little beast. It is a joy to fly, and so far has proven to be tough as nails, which is great for me! The only minor downside is the camera and VTX are not great, but that is common across almost all RTF micro drones. Take a look at my review after a hard month of test flights: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4ktWkbidFE

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 14:38:40

    Really good for an intermediate drone pilot, the drone is high quality and performs outstanding!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 23:43:40

    Sehr schöner Kopter. Fliegt echt toll Freestyle

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 08:51:46

    two thumbs up for this - best quad I have flown!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 19:34:07

    Awesome little quad I thought it was going to be bigger.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!