お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/04/2018

    good buy!!!! Great combo by emax! perfect for 250 size quad

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2018

    Thanks to Banggood, my first build of drone is now complete and flying. Made of - KX5 Frame, EMAX RS2205s/2300Kv Motors, Emax bullet 30A ESC, Omnibus F7 FC, Runcam Eagle Pro2 camera, Foxeer TM25 VTX, Realacc Pagona antenna, FrSky XSR and FrSky Taranis X9D plus. All good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2017

    Works fine, vibrations are around 0.02-0.03 for 3 motors, below 0.01 for the 4th (measured in BF). In fact I expected something below 0.02, or even 0.01, but these are still acceptable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2017

    Para mi de los mejores motores que existen y ademas viene con esc a un buen precio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2017

    bought these to go on my talon just put them on they feel like a really good quality item and they look good which doesn't hurt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2017

    great kit, only problem is that it was stuck on customs so at the end, it didn't pay off product is ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2017

    love the motors but don't think the esc are the best love to do a death roll when punching out other than that happy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2018

    Everything works great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    Excellent quality there is a lot of supporting comments for these emax motors. quite light for the punch they have and I like that they used locknuts with the same normal thread. LH threads are not required if you use a locknut. The hollow steel shafts are strong and save weight. A well designed quad motor... buy some...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • vrbVIP3
    MD
    08/03/2018

    Tested this motor in compare with my old multistar elit 2204 2300kv - and it looks almost the same by vibrations :) Keyword is "old" this multistar motor survived soft crashes and etc. 2 from 4 emax is little bit better with vibrations. This is my first and last time i am buying emax RS2205S. ESC is very tiny, i like it, hope they will work well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$53.60
    • US$32.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$72.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99