配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (102)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-09 11:50:33

    Really fun and well done.  I bought 2 and play with my son all over the house!  Recommended to buy other batteries, because the one supplied lasts 10/15 minutes.  The manual is in English.  Very clear even for those like me who know nothing about fpv.  I managed to set up the frequencies the right way in two minutes.  Even the glasses are well made.  Certainly not professional, but well made.  It looks good in all conditions. The guide is very pleasant!  Steering and accelerator are progressive,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 07:56:03

    This is great fun for my grand son (5) and my grand daughter (8). I have to open all the ground floor doors and they see who can drive around the house fastest. Its lucky I have a lot of 1s batteries from my tiny whoops to keep them going.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-02 20:51:23

    havnt gotten the goggles that are advertised. basically the only reason i ordered this particular item. so this is the best rating i can give untill this resolved.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-29 11:39:10

    Ottima macchinina con controllo remoto, ideale per esplorare tutte le stanze della casa a livello pavimento! Il controllo risponde molto bene in 90m2 di appartamento, mio figlio di 6 anni l'ha molto apprezzata e ha imparato subito! Durata della batteria in dotazione è molto bassa ma con le batterie da 450mAh si può allungare il tempo di gioco, consigliato! Consegna molto rapida con DHL

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-11 11:59:37

    I've Loved chasing me patterdale terrier about the house in fpv it makes a chance for him chasing me I love this RC FPV Car .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 14:40:44

    Excellent fun! Fast delivery to UK. Well packaged. Obviously made to a cost but for the price it's a great set.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 17:58:43

    Fast shipping to Ireland, product well build great quality, well packed and for the price of it you can’t go wrong, great fun for all the family. my kids love it! would recommend this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-28 05:44:52

    Spedizione velocissima. Divertentissima!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-24 12:06:09

    Primo ordine molto soddisfatto funziona bene pacco arrivato in ottime condizioni con DHL servizio rapido prodotto come da aspettative divertente .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 11:14:55

    Petit bolide fun et solide qui procure de bonnes sensations ! Ma review sur YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9Vxh8ptsYo

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!