配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(38)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 11:59:14

    Super FUN easy to use! Great for Kids aaand Dads ;) Get extra batteries here https://www.banggood.com/custlink/DvvmQrIqWU

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 07:32:06

    Perfect Indoor winter fun=)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 14:40:44

    Excellent fun! Fast delivery to UK. Well packaged. Obviously made to a cost but for the price it's a great set.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 09:19:30

    awesome for the price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 11:14:55

    Petit bolide fun et solide qui procure de bonnes sensations ! Ma review sur YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9Vxh8ptsYo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 07:56:03

    This is great fun for my grand son (5) and my grand daughter (8). I have to open all the ground floor doors and they see who can drive around the house fastest. Its lucky I have a lot of 1s batteries from my tiny whoops to keep them going.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-12 19:35:03

    boa qualidade chegou como o descritivo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 17:58:43

    Fast shipping to Ireland, product well build great quality, well packed and for the price of it you can’t go wrong, great fun for all the family. my kids love it! would recommend this product.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!