お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(65)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • bru77o
    PT
    2020-04-09 16:06:22

    Nice motor

    コメント
  • 2017-08-15 13:03:12

    Doskonały silnik do napędu różnych parkflyerów ze śmigłami 7x6, 8x4, 8x6. Kupiłem go do mojego FT Old fogey. A good engine for light aeroplanes. Buen motor para aviones ligeros.

    コメント
  • Adriano
    BR
    2018-02-05 12:01:26

    produto chegou certinho sem problemas, mas... a demora na entrega foi grande, fiquei até desanimado em esperar tanto

    コメント
  • MaikyB
    SK
    2018-01-22 07:45:17

    Very smooth running and very quiet motor. Using it on my Corsair. I just removed the prop saver.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-17 14:29:42

    Los motores EMAX son muy buenos, y este se ajusta a lo que necesito. Sólo se requiere los conectores banana.

    コメント
  • james
    KR
    2018-10-05 21:36:57

    Banggood is good Banggood sold me good products. I am satisfied with the goods I purchased. I wish you the development of Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2018-09-20 23:27:10

    excelente artículo bastante potencia y muy bien terminado lo recomiendo ampliamente gracias saludos cordiales a banggood

    コメント
  • 2017-02-03 01:32:23

    Хороший, компактный двигатель. Пришел полный комплект. Проверил - работает.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 05:23:01

    Great for my aerobatic sports planes at about 500 grams

    コメント
  • 2020-04-19 21:37:42

    Fast Shipping received as ordered Great Price!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 610円
    • 691円
    • 574円
    • 1,235円
    • 1,811円
    • 1,454円
    • 1,576円
    • 574円
    • 574円
    • 2,933円
    • 4,702円
    • 6,521円
    • 1,927円
    • 4,028円
    • 4,901円
    • 5,148円
    • 4,346円
    • 726円