お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (517)
  • 画像 (48)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(517)
    • 5スター(486)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/12/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2020

    グレート エスカ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2020

    私は非常に迅速にパッケージを受け取りました。 高品質の製品、私はそれをお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2020

    Racestar 2212 14000kvと良好に動作

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • yanVIP4
    IL
    24/07/2020

    シンプル、良いレグ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2016

    Пришли мои регуляторы. Прошивка в них не распознается программой BLHeliSuite. Начал прошивать последней прошивкой 14.6. Два прошились нормально остальные два немного изначально были подгоревшие. ИТОГ: 2-норма, 1-со сгоревшей LR8726 но после замены работает и последний все ключи в коротком на двух дырки. Одно радует прошились все.и теперь работает торможение движков. Так Что 50*50

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2019

    no he tenido la oportunidad de probarlos pero se ven bien , dentro de sus bolsas antiestatica y sólidos al tacto iguales como la imagen del vendedor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2016

    I bought five of these (one to have as a spare) to be used on my Tarot 280mm build (also bought from Banggood) with EMAX 2204/2300kV motors. Items arrived in time, they are genuine EMAX ESCs - you scratch the security code and it verifies on the EMAX validation application - they are running BLHeli 13.0 (the ESC labels mention OpenShot support). I use the BEC to power my FC from it and the whole setup works great. A reliable choice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2019

    Ordered 12A and 30A. The first time others than the Hobbywing / Turnigy ones. Also the first time programming via sticks only. 30A still waiting for maiden. 12A is operating quite well. The manual provided will is understandable and will allow you (easily) to change the programming if necessary.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2017

    Item arrived as expected but what I didn't expect is the time it took to arrive here! It's actually my first time ordering from Banggood and I took the Southeast Asia Direct Mail. Took them a total of 5 days to arrive here, it really amazed me! Yet to be tested, since I'm ordering as spare but it'll probably work. Thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,791円
    • 2,015円
    • 895円
    • 7,054円
    • 3,246円
    • 3,918円
    • 3,022円
    • 2,574円
    • 1,119円
    • 1,903円
    • 1,903円
    • 1,567円
    • 783円
    • 1,679円
    • 18,924円
    • 6,718円
    • 6,382円
    • 1,007円