配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-14 03:58:53

    un bellissimo prodotto piccolo e simpatico da provare 👍👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    2S-6S 20x20 VTX with SA - little monster!

    2018-08-16 13:38:58

    This is a great combo, capable of 35A 6S and it's only 20x20 size, 17Gr! One thing to make it ultimate cube, it's FC does not have extra Tx/RX pads, one for SBUS/ppm other for SmartAudio, but there is no another TX/RX pad for CrossFire or Telemetry or F-port. Very easy to mount and connect XM+ receiver. Over all great cube with outstanding performance from micros to big quads!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-04 02:45:42

    This is one premium stack for a 3 inch quad - Has a current sensor, has simple and very neat connections and the inbuilt capacitors keep the video signal quite clean. The new version of the FC board has all the UARTS presented on the underside now so you can even attach a GPS for the return to home function in Betaflight. The video output is my preferred MMCX connector.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    EMAX Mini Magnum 2 F4

    2018-11-29 04:44:49

    Capolavoro!! Veramente ben progettata. Questa FC ha veramente tutto ciò che serve in un così piccolo spazio. Ora spero di non venir deluso dopo i primi voli. Grazie Emax.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 18:59:33

    Very good tower, cound´t ask for more from Emax. Flies very well, will buy more in the future.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 02:00:48

    It's a good little stack. Make sure you buy an antenna with a MMCX connector

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 13:12:48

    to repair my babyhawk

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice board but very limited

    2018-09-05 07:45:25

    This is a nice stack. It really had great potential but I should have read the specs more carefully. Pros nice complete kit Cons Only one available uart Tx which is used by the VTx to control power and channel No other Tx for serial telemetry - I had to solder a wire directly to the f4 chip pin to access tx3 - a real pain. No onboard data chip for black box logging. Esc randomly not readable in belheli32 Honestly for the price of this kit it should not have these issues

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    recensione

    2018-10-25 12:12:34

    This is a nice stack. It really had great potential but I should have read the specs more carefully. Pros nice complete kit Cons Only one available uart Tx which is used by the VTx to control power and channel No other Tx for serial telemetry - I had to solder a wire directly to the f4 chip pin to access tx3 - a real pain. No onboard data chip for black box logging. Esc randomly not readable in belheli32 Honestly for the price of this kit it should not have these issues

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    VTX has MMCX connecor

    2018-11-13 15:20:07

    All pictures and reviews I have seen shows clearly a UFL connector for the antenna on the VTX. Mine had MMCX. I ordered UFL antennas... A bit frustrated now.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!