お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-02-19 13:02:13

    Chegou em 10 dias em Brasília, Brasil. Não fui tarifado pelos Correios. Vou testar ainda no meu Focus MK2 2011.

    コメント
  • and2015
    NO
    2019-05-15 02:01:23

    yes looking good

    コメント
  • 2019-05-09 20:58:35

    Buena calidad del producto y funcionó correctamente

    コメント
  • 2019-05-07 18:46:52

    very good :)

    コメント
  • koge
    GR
    2019-04-17 14:00:20

    Fast shipment and everything looks fine. It works fine on focus mk 3.5 tdci. Thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 17:41:42

    Muito bom, chegou em 11 dias na minha cidade e depois levou mais 8 dias para os correios entregarem. Consegui ativar o farol de neblina do meu carro na central e no painel! Very good, arrived in 11 days in my city and then it took another 8 days for the post office to deliver. I managed to activate my car's fog light on the central and dashboard!

    コメント
  • 2020-03-08 11:26:03

    С форд с-макс работает. Программировать не пробовал. Считывает и сбрасывает ошибки без проблем. Драйвер USB - CPL232, чип Pic.

    コメント
  • Jeff
    US
    2020-02-23 09:20:44

    Win10 picked up the drivers without needing the includes CD. CD has a bad block, visible blotch on disk, so some of the contents is un accessible. There is no indication on the CAN speed switch so one will have to play to see which position is low/high.

    コメント (1)
  • ed21015
    US
    2020-08-17 16:26:53

    good price for this adapter. haven't tried yet but looks good and half the price of others

    コメント
  • 2020-06-11 13:16:35

    Serviu exatamente para o propósito dele. Consegui adicionar 1 funcionalidade no painel do meu Ford ka

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 965円
    • 857円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,179円
    • 6,223円
    • 2,298円
    • 2,038円
    • 965円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,896円
    • 7,510円
    • 2,438円
    • 5,852円
    • 6,223円
    • 857円
    • 3,540円
    • 2,467円
    • 1,864円