お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1926)
  • 画像 (354)
  • ビデオ (21)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1926)
    • 5スター(1741)
    • 4スター(118)
    • 3スター(30)
    • 2スター(17)
    • 1スター(20)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/09/2020

    価格に関しては、4kよりもフルHD(1080p)のカメラで録画できるのも驚きではない。 以前カメラについて知り、何を買うか知りました。 でも、とにかくフルHDだけだったので、価格に関しては完全に満足しています。 光の変化が速いので、カメラはGoProの兄に比べて私の意見では弱くなってしまうが、価格の1/10はカメラが私を納得させ、私の期待に応えてくれた。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2021

    オリジナル製品、良い品質と最適な仕上げ、優れた画質が推奨され、クリスマスや新年で買い物をしたため、30営業日で購入しました。 スーパー推奨

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2020

    無料は迅速だった、で35日受け取った製品、私は驚いて品質に関連して支払った金額、私は非常に満足、推奨!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2021

    非常に優れたビデオ品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2021

    発表によると、すべてが完璧に到着しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2016

    Got this camera on sale, cheap but there's a reason behind it. first, its crushed, had already been opened, charger had been removed, but it came with an adapter for US plug. In the box and in the manual, shows charger is standard. Emailed Banggood and got a reply saying charger not included. I must have missed that part or detail that charger is not included. Because if I have known that, why would i buy a product which is a battery operated camera and charger is not included. Same product in Gearbest comes with it and sealed. I was really disappointed and not getting any offer of resolution. I will have to put a hold on some of my orders on hold in my cart for now.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2017

    Ordered Eken H9 "New version" - As always very fast delivery - good video quality - nice functions: single photo (12mp,8mp,5mp,4mp) time lapse (2s,3s,5s,10s,20s,30s,60s) burst photo (3 photos in 1.5 seconds) - a lot of accessories - Wi-Fi connection (very easy to connect) I think it's a good alternative to an'expensive action cam.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2019

    Produto muito bem construído, sem nenhum tipo de rebarba. Muito bonito! Chegou em 28 dias corridos, ainda não testei a fundo mas de antemão vi que tem uma ótima qualidade na imagem. Recomendo a compra sem sombra de dúvida. A única coisa que achei ruim foi que não vieram muitos acessórios como outras câmeras de ação...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    ich habe eine eken h9 bestellt mit einer separaten Fernbedienung. beides habe ich ca 14 Tage nach Bestellung erhalten. geliefert wurde mir eine h9r vorüber ich sehr froh bin da hier das Mikrofon für Ton Aufnahmen etwas besser ist als bei der normalen h9. die cam ist 100% Original und funktioniert bis jetzt sehr gut.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2017

    Good camera, one of the budget models luchshish! The camera bought without the remote. The firmware is on the camera with remote control and H9R on the camera back is written Remote! Ordered control, I hope that will be compatible! Reviews on the Internet a lot, from myself I will say that the camera is good value for money !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,263円
    • 3,372円
    • 3,372円
    • 26,422円
    • 5,958円
    • 14,616円
    • 8,094円
    • 6,520円
    • 3,372円
    • 8,207円
    • 6,633円
    • 4,721円
    • 16,078円
    • 2,810円
    • 15,066円
    • 4,047円
    • 2,769円
    • 1,236円