お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • thiseas
    GR
    2020-06-09 06:56:58

    As soon as I received it, at first glance it is of good quality, the sound is crystal clear and I hear the same, it connected quickly and now it remains to be seen how long it lasts or its battery.

    コメント
  • Nicola
    IT
    2020-05-27 13:15:42

    cuffie molto buone... l'unica pecca, ma lo sapevo già all'acquisto, non é possibile modificare il volume direttamente dalle cuffie.. per il resto, ottimo acquisto

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 08:22:47

    basically a fantastic product! sound quality is great for a non- in ear earbuds, the quality for the call is amazing, im practically sold for the call quality and ease of pairing. basic touch command is enough for me, not complicated and just enough for daily need. a very nice product! recommended!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-08 09:46:43

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Audio buono e qualità della plastica, discreta

    コメント
  • 2020-05-20 14:23:56

    ottimo prodotto, lo consiglio ottimo audio. veramente soddisfatto

    コメント
  • maje0
    PL
    2020-05-30 04:08:18

    Klasa w swoim gatunku, jakość na naprawdę wysokim poziomie, jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 14:37:00

    I expected more from Edifier! it sells 59 Euros in Greece! that's a joke! I also have Edifier TWS1 the base is amazing that's a reason I bought these it's not worth the money I paid 32 euros some qualities good guys are good needs a good base of s*** and maybe it's my ears has problems staying there I would not recommend it but don't forget for this model for the tws1 excellent base better way better sound than this nope by something else don't waste your money

    コメント
  • Rino69
    IT
    2020-07-06 19:54:18

    buon prodotto. PRO: suono eccellente, pulito. design minimal, accattivante. poco ingombrante. connessione stabile e semplice. buona durata della batteria. CONTRO: impossibile regolare il volume dalle cuffie, bisogna usare il dispositivo collegato per farlo.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 20:56:55

    С виду наушники сделаны хорошо в работе пока не пробовал.

    コメント
  • AlesBG
    SI
    2020-07-30 19:07:37

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,328円
    • 9,665円
    • 4,510円
    • 3,328円
    • 4,295円
    • 3,650円
    • 5,369円
    • 2,791円
    • 17,076円
    • 2,576円
    • 1,932円
    • 2,039円
    • 2,856円
    • 1,825円
    • 1,502円
    • 858円
    • 3,221円
    • 3,221円