お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (149)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(149)
    • 5スター(137)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-19 11:31:32

    Light and small set of screwdrivers,to have always with you in pocket or backpack,for fast and light repairs/use,no for heavy duty jobs.Ελαφρύ κ μικρό σετ απο κατσαβίδια,για μεταφορά σε σακίδιο,ή στην τσέπη,για πρόχειρες μικρο- επισκευές,όχι για βαριά χρήση.

    コメント
  • natee1
    CH
    2020-10-08 01:57:59

    Great tool, very good price value, fast deilvery

    コメント
  • 2017-05-13 01:51:58

    Странно, я уже писал отзыв на эти отвертки. В прошлый раз заказал три черных комплекта, сейчас один черный и два белых. Качество нормальное, размеры и форма - тоже. Уже довелось использовать в реальных ситуациях, претензий нет

    コメント
  • 2017-04-13 03:04:49

    Нормально уместились на карабине рабочей связки ключей. Выглядят симпатично и размер для пальцев достаточно удобный. Fits well to my keychain with office keys. Looks good and their size seems to be convenient to use.

    コメント
  • Neffers
    GB
    2016-11-16 13:00:10

    Not exactly as shown, and the finish leaves a little bit to be desired, but this is a cheap handy thing to have. Would be better if there was a #2 Pozidriv option, or addition. Overall, cheap, no frills. Good.

    コメント
  • jojo13
    SI
    2016-01-07 03:36:44

    This Screwdriver-Keychain is Top product!! Excellent screwdriver set! I have it on my keychain on keys im using every day at my work! I safes me many steps not to go pick up my tools. With diss set of scredriver im saving many steps not to walking around! Worth every peni! I love it!! Im recomend it to all of you for home or proffesional use!

    コメント
  • Jimmy
    GB
    2016-03-26 12:16:18

    Works great like normal screwdrivers awesome to have it on the go whilst you're out and about with no other tools

    コメント
  • 2017-06-07 13:17:52

    Отвертки хорошие, можно таскать с ключами. Черные вытираются (краска).

    コメント
  • Dudkoo
    SK
    2017-05-07 11:46:50

    na občasné použitie je to super

    コメント
  • 2016-08-16 07:09:24

    I keep these on my work key-chain, they are very handy in a pinch. There is nothing negative to say.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 212円
    • 638円
    • 958円
    • 745円
    • 532円
    • 532円
    • 1,278円
    • 638円
    • 319円
    • 229円
    • 638円
    • 1,917円
    • 532円
    • 324円
    • 3,196円
    • 1,113円
    • 212円
    • 2,760円