お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-01-16 08:04:02

    Nice product, I recommend it.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-03 22:11:47

    This EDC Outdoors tool self defence Hex Wrench Flathead screwdriver tool is perfect in both shape and size and fits very nicely 👍 in your pocket and for the price I paid for this product I'm a happy customer, Thankyou 10/10 ten out of 10 score

    コメント
  • kailof
    GR
    2019-12-11 06:47:11

    Great for open beers

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 17:07:25

    Como anunciado. Para passeios no campo e proteção individual.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-26 09:48:22

    👌👍

    コメント
  • 2017-02-15 00:41:45

    Self Defend, well I don't know.... it can properly work it that fashion, but I would guess that you also will hurt yourself, at it will be dangerous for who ever will be in the other end - it's like a little knife. But it is a very helpful tool, to a lot of things. And I will recommend it, it is nice and handy, good quality and, not to forget - it is very cheap.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-22 13:48:59

    This tool is made of 3.5 mm stell so it is really strong. The more common thing you can do with it is as a big screwdriver, also as hex wrench. In emergency it is possible to use it as a boxer. Another function is bottle opener although I did not open bottle with classical cap last few years.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-04 16:25:50

    İch Bedanke mich für İhrer Erlichkeit bin sehr zufrieden mit Banggood und freue mich jetz schon auf die nâchste bestellung!

    コメント
  • 2017-07-12 08:06:14

    Item came as described. Quality is good. Thickness is there, so it is not some flimsy bendy tool. Screwdriver tip works well too.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-29 06:38:47

    This is nice and handy little thing to have on my key chain. Sturdy and nice weight to it.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 461円
    • 957円
    • 218円
    • 382円
    • 531円
    • 1,064円
    • 264円
    • 1,810円
    • 2,449円
    • 3,910円
    • 283円
    • 1,484円
    • 1,170円
    • 851円
    • 774円
    • 446円
    • 735円
    • 4,894円