配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great product(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(72)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-19 06:31:55

    Excellent product. Great for my daily needs.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    SMALL, BEAUTIFUL, DIRECT CONNECTION

    2018-01-31 18:29:15

    ΣΥΝΔΕΘΗΚΕ ΑΜΕΣΩΣ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΚΙΝΗΤΟ ΜΟΥ, ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΑΚΟΥΣΤΙΚΗ ΣΤΗΝ ΣΥΝΟΜΙΛΙΑ....ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΠΟΙΟΤΗΤΑ ΚΑΤΑΣΚΕΥΗΣ...ΘΑ ΔΟΥΜΕ ΠΟΣΟ ΚΑΙΡΟ ΘΑ ΑΝΤΕΞΕΙ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΟΛΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΠΛΑΣΤΙΚΟ...ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΤΟ ΚΛΙΠ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΚΟΛΟ ΝΑ ΣΠΑΣΕΙ...ΤΟ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ , ΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΙΚΗ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΑΝΤΟΧΗ ΤΟΥ....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mr

    2018-02-18 10:43:42

    The sound quality in stereo mode is very high quality and the earphones quality is above average. However in the handsfree mode mic is not loude enough and introduce lot of noise. Can highly recomond as a good stereo headset but not as a hands free unit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-15 05:00:32

    very nice product good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small BT device that do the job

    2016-11-16 18:21:02

    When I received it it was almost charged! Connected like a charm to my LG G5 phone, I love the clip that is strong enouch to stay on my T-Shirt collar! There is a real spring for the clip so it's better than just clip that uses plastic resistance

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice product

    2019-01-26 21:21:53

    Good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Clip wireless bluetooth

    2017-06-03 12:10:02

    Super produkt

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 08:09:36

    These are brilliant, my second lot to get, as my kids keep taking them on me. perfect for training.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 13:44:25

    A mikrofon rész gyenge. Zenehallgatásra jó, de hívás után nem kapcsol vissza automatikusan lejátszásra.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-28 12:53:06

    bom!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!