お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/01/2017

    The light works fine, but it is very hard to tell what color you are getting. there is nothing that I could find that would confirm what color you were ordering The first order told you what color was ordered the second order I could not find a confirmation of color so I have two differnt colors

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2016

    neat bulb for ceiling fan. Will never have to change them again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2016

    Works as described. Every time I switch the power on it changes to the next color; from White to Warm white to Daylight.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2015

    todo como esperaba, precio, calidad, apariencia y tiempo de envió ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2019

    Il tipo di luce cambia ad ogni accensione, provato e mi ha dato fastidio. Sarebbe stato meglio se si poteva impostare fisso. Probabilmente non le userò

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2019

    ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2019

    not dimmable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    Very good bulb with pleasant and even light. Interresting feature with quickly turning off and on for changing temperature color.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Bruce
    CA
    26/11/2018

    bright

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2018

    Light bulbs with power-on sequence, at each power-on will change the brightness color from warm to natural to cold. Unfortunately, on 5 bulbs that I bought 2 do not respect the sequence of brightness making a bad effect on the chandelier at home. The brightness with cold light (which shows the maximum light output), however, does not exceed 550 lumens, after all in line for a 6w bulb.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.35
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$15.22
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.99