配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 18:17:53

    Il tipo di luce cambia ad ogni accensione, provato e mi ha dato fastidio. Sarebbe stato meglio se si poteva impostare fisso. Probabilmente non le userò

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LED Dimmable Down Light Bulbs Spot Lightt AC 85V-265V - E27

    2018-11-05 07:44:06

    Light bulbs with power-on sequence, at each power-on will change the brightness color from warm to natural to cold. Unfortunately, on 5 bulbs that I bought 2 do not respect the sequence of brightness making a bad effect on the chandelier at home. The brightness with cold light (which shows the maximum light output), however, does not exceed 550 lumens, after all in line for a 6w bulb.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Minor glitch with colour temp sequence.

    2018-07-09 07:16:54

    Light output is good. The concept of flick-switch-to-change-colour-temp works pretty well. However of the 8 I've bought, one bulb does a different sequence to all the others which is natural white -> warm white -> pure white. It means you can't use it paired with any of the other 7, but that's not a major hassle.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small spot LED spot light

    2017-01-09 12:54:20

    The light works fine, but it is very hard to tell what color you are getting. there is nothing that I could find that would confirm what color you were ordering The first order told you what color was ordered the second order I could not find a confirmation of color so I have two differnt colors

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice product

    2016-12-13 14:58:02

    Nice product with three colors as described, but I'm sure they aren't 850 lumens, maybe max 300 lumens. Just be aware they ARE NOT DIMMABLE, although Banggood says in the title they are and then they aren't in the product description.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    les de buena calidad

    2016-11-05 02:15:41

    los compre para probar y van muy bien además que puedes elegir el color que ilumine y cambias el ambiente volví a pedir para mi cuñadobuena compra recomendadas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Light is weak

    2016-04-05 10:33:35

    These 6 W COB are very weak in Light. Theys houldhave about 500Lummen, but the do not.They are equal to 25W incandescent. Very poor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    3 colors in 1

    2016-03-01 09:19:27

    Works as described. Every time I switch the power on it changes to the next color; from White to Warm white to Daylight.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice bulb

    2018-11-28 17:26:09

    Very good bulb with pleasant and even light. Interresting feature with quickly turning off and on for changing temperature color.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    6W COB LED Dimmable Downlight Bulbs Spotlight AC 85V-265V GU10

    2017-02-16 14:31:24

    Not yet installed, not yet tested - it was a gift, not for me... I will describe later.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!