配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(6)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 03:14:09

    Incredibly beautiful and comfortable. i have been using it for 2 months and i am extremely pleased. I recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    buena calidad

    2017-08-04 11:00:36

    piezas de calidad con buen acabado compré dos y llegaron rápido y bien empacados además el envío no tardó.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    E27 Modern Edison Vintage Ceiling Light Bulb Holder

    2017-12-23 07:16:57

    - Beautiful retro look. - Well built. - Relatively fast shipping. - Lovely colors to choose from.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    E27/E26 Modern Edison Vintage Ceiling Light Wall Lamp

    2017-12-17 00:36:40

    - slight cosmetic imperfection - high quality - nice finish - good construction - attractive pricing

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    E27/E26 Modern Edison Vintage Ceiling Light Wall Lamp

    2017-12-17 00:30:51

    - very good product - high quality - beatiful finish - nice retro look - good price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-16 06:40:02

    Very beautiful, only oxide spot :( Fortunately, inside.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-18 12:43:13

    Arrivato in tempo ottimo prodotto, comunque aspetto un altro ordine fatto nello stesso giorno ancora non mi è arrivato.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 03:56:45

    ok bon materiel

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 02:29:35

    Excellent!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 12:13:44

    Vite reçus , jolie look vintage , bien emballé , je recommande ce produit à 100%

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!