配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.35 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 05:25:59

    bright and good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 05:33:59

    very good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bulb

    2016-03-01 03:03:28

    This is the best bulbs that I ever bought. But I'm not convinced of the specification. 2835 LED elements gives 0.2W at an angle of 120 degrees and 110lm / w. simple mathematics. 168 * 0.2 = 33,6W at an angle of 120 degrees, 33.6 / 3 = 11,2w at an angle of 360 degrees. 11.2 * 110 = 1200LM. All in all, definitely going to pile yet these bulbs.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличные лампы

    2016-05-31 14:06:56

    Отличные лампы. Светят очень ярко. Гораздо ярче энергосберегающих. Дошли за месяц. Фото загрузить не смогвыдаёт ошибку.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    B22 corn LED bulb

    2017-05-05 23:34:50

    Excellent light that gives off no or very little shadow yet a great white bright light that fits the B22 bayonet fitting perfectly . A full 360 degree coverage of brilliant light. I have tried many LED lights and this is the best one I have found and will be purchasing more of them .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    More bright in my bathroom

    2016-03-05 14:54:01

    I am happy with these LED bulbs 18W, more bright in my bathroom with 2 bulbs installed. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    E27 18W 1300LM 162 SMD 2835 White

    2016-09-27 11:01:49

    Very good material used, bright and fast shipping. Buying more for myself and family members.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good choice for strong light source

    2016-04-17 13:02:46

    I bought this because I needed a strong light source. Bulb came safely packaged, and it works fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bien

    2018-03-27 11:24:29

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bonne puissance mais finition plastoc

    2017-02-01 15:23:39

    Vu le prix difficile d'exiger la perfection. La puissance semble correcte.

    コメント
  1 2  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!