お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/09/2019

    I thought I had bought the same type as my previous order, they look the same and have a similar price tag The first order there was a promotion on hence the price looked similar YTo my horror when i have received it they are not anywhere near the previous lot I bought/ Yes I know I should have checked the code and reorder the exact code. But so that you are aware there are 100s of these products here that look just the same but are not. IO have attached some screenshots .. Spot the difference

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2016

    Die Lieferung erfolgte innerhalb der angegeben Zeit. Es gab keine nachträglichen Kosten. Die Abwicklung war problemlos. Die Ware ist wie beschrieben und abgebildet. Bin mit der Lieferung und der Qualität voll zufrieden.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2015

    выглядит красиво состоит из трёх частей между нижней и средней составляющей для плотности составляющих вставлен картон

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2015

    These lightbulb sockets are qute nice, they resemble the old ones from last century. The switch knob looks a bit cheap, like modern plastic - it could have been made from a material (and shape) more resembling the vintage sockets. But from a distance they look pretty good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    très joli, pas cher, avec interrupteur, attention de ne pas les clipser a vide ils sont très dur a retirer!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2017

    ESTOU FELIZ POR RECEBER MINHA ENCOMENDA. VOLTAREI A FAZER NOVAS COMPRAS EM BREVE. MUITO OBRIGADA!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2016

    This socket allows lighting up and apage without getting up a wall switch which facilitates the work .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2015

    These fittings arrived last friday. They are very nice to use with a edison light bulb and some colored wires. looks lovely

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2019

    very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • BobVIP1
    RU
    17/03/2018

    Спасибо!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.60
    • US$10.70
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.54
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.60
    • US$6.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99