配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bright Colourful & looks amazing at night!!

    2018-02-13 14:03:00

    These light bulbs surprised me! I wasn't expecting too much for the price I payed but I am very pleased with my purchase! The bulb is brighter than you will expect. Although it is not bright enough to light an entire room as obviously it's only a 3w bulb! So do not buy these if you expect them to light up an entire room! These are MOOD bulbs to add an atmospheric lighting to a room and at that they are superb!! Really are a conversation starter and look cool in bedrooms! Fully recommend!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-14 03:56:39

    Excellent. As described. Light power is more than enough for mood lighting. Remote controller works well - even over lampshell. Battery in remote too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 06:18:30

    Working great!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-13 10:20:33

    De lyser rätt så bra men önskade de var lite starkare.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    лампа-цветовая

    2018-01-18 16:07:13

    получил быстро. упаковка отличная. работает лампа хорошо, цвета пееключаются чётко. заказом доволен.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best price!

    2017-07-24 06:28:00

    I can only say: fantastic for this price, here in Switzerland we can have the same for 12 x expensive.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-14 03:32:20

    Properly working. Convienent remote control allowing selecting different colors. Very good. I'm absolutey satisfied!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Luz escasa

    2018-03-05 13:32:43

    Producto ok aunque realmente es una luz que puede usar para poco dado que apenas alumbra y de ahí que apenas consuma.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A little bit to large

    2018-01-25 08:43:39

    The bulb is a little bit too large for what I expected, but in rest I'm very satisfied with it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    COMMANDE .OK.

    2017-10-30 15:03:21

    COMMANDE TRES BIEN RECUE TOUT EST ..PARFAIT. JE VOUS REMERCIE POUR CET ENVOI RAPIDE ET TB PROTEGE.@++++ CORDIALEMENT. clo

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!