お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/05/2019

    I really like the flame effect however there is one thing about the colorful flash mode is the length of time it does this mode for before switching back to the standard mode is variable and unpredictable, so far I've recorded anywhere from 1 second to 3 minutes and each time it's a different value.... I think the fade mode is not really useful and wished it cycled slowly through the colors instead. Overall I like this product but there is room for improvement

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2019

    Works okayish... Bought this as a toilet night light for my kids. Was going for a gentle-dream sort of vibe but in reality, it creates more of a techo-nightmare sort of atmosphere... And the breathing mode cycles the light off at the end of a breath so unsuitable for kids afraid of the dark.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2021

    良好な状態で到着し、色は固定されます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2021

    私の子供たちはそれが大好きです。 照明の3つのモード。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2020

    納期は中国からの発送が通常で、約2週間でした。 商品はよく梱包され、また大丈夫でした。 3つのモードの設定は、バルブのオン/オフを切り替えることによって機能します。 率直に言って、私は効果のない光が好きで、他のすべてが私にとっては多忙ですが、それは年齢による可能性があります。 このランプはテレビを見るために私と一緒に使用されており、素敵な間接照明になります。 ぜひお勧めです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2018

    E27 - 7W Flame Effect 2835SMD 3 Modes LED Rainbow Light Bulb AC85-265V E27 - 7W Flame Effect 2835SMD 3 Modes LED Rainbow Light Bulb AC85-265V E27 - 7W Flame Effect 2835SMD 3 Modes LED Rainbow Light Bulb AC85-265V E27 - 7W Flame Effect 2835SMD 3 Modes LED Rainbow Light Bulb AC85-265V

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2018

    nerve wracking light nerve wracking light nerve wracking lightnerve wracking light nerve wracking light nerve wracking light

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2019

    Ottimo prodotto ad un ottimo prezzo. Ad ogni accensione cambia modalità figurativa. Bella lampada e diventende x le feste in casa. Consiglio..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2019

    Good.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2019

    Die Birnen haben eine Sehr tolle Farbe

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99