配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Second order, same problem ....

    2016-05-25 09:55:17

    This is the second order of this light bulbs. Same as in my first order, 4 out of 20 light bulbs are not working making the price per light bulb 20% more expensive. Still, the ones who are working are just perfect. Our electricity is very poorly here and conventional light bulbs didn't last a month whilst all (of the working) LED lights I bought several months ago are still working.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Satisfait de mon achat - ampoule "Warm White"

    2015-12-02 01:13:47

    Acheté en version blanc chaud. Je l'ai comparé une 40W incandescente : Légèrement moins blanc que la 40W (donc un peu plus chaud) Flux lumineux équivalent Seul bémol, les leds sont placées haut sur l'ampoule, du coup seule une moitié de l'ampoule est lumineuse. En même temps, c'était prévisible vu la photo...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Could be better

    2015-06-05 15:32:10

    Bought 5 of this 3 months ago. One has just died which is to soon for LED bulbs. When all have been working I must say that I expected little more illumination from them. I bought some other LED bulbs here on Banggood and I am satisfied, this particular model could be better (and should last more than 3 months).

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Candle shape

    2017-03-21 03:29:37

    This bulb offers the benefits of the candle shape - for lamps where this is an advantage, together with LED power efficiency. Shame I could not find it available in higher wattages

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very recommanded

    2016-03-15 02:04:10

    I'd recommend this led light bulb, i had bought the e14 one ,and it seem it is the only model that actually gives you true warm yellow light.. strong (as led gets)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LED Chandeleir Lights

    2017-06-21 02:12:16

    Very please with purchase. All 6 I ordered work and provide more light than the old filament lamps.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LED bulbs

    2015-05-11 12:45:54

    These are much better then the G10`s i had , not as bright as i would like but ok. and still working.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    E27 4.5W LED Chandelier Candle

    2015-04-07 14:54:08

    parfait je suis content de mon achat bonne luminosité a voir dans le temps si ces ampoules tiennent bien..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    achat ampoules E14

    2015-03-02 05:43:43

    Bon produit et tres bon service aprés vente. pour l'instant aucun souci de fonctionnement.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Estoy satisfecho con la compra

    2017-11-20 13:13:30

    Ha llegado en la fecha prevista y el producto coincide con la descripcion

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!