配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.46 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-15 12:15:36

    Belle ampoule à led, éclairage assez faible, donc plus pour lumière d'ambiance. Je recommande quand même malgré la puissance assez juste.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lampara led 4.5w tipo vela

    2016-09-07 04:21:59

    Muy buena bombilla tipo vela para mis lamparas de cristales, lucen muy bien y ademas hacen juego, el precio es insuperable, seguiré comprando.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    E27 Chandelier Candle Light Bulb 85-265V

    2015-11-27 23:33:48

    I bought these bulbs after buying 2 test bulbs, am completely happy with the bulbs, the service, the delivery time & especially the price, ordered more assorted bulbs which have now arrived & WOW, love them all, plenty of good bright light (4.5W), have these in our bedroom, we are in our 70's so eyesight is not good even with glasses, but reading in bed is certainly not a problem, I am now in the process of replacing EVERY bulb in my home. a HUGE THANKYOU to Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good little bulbs

    2016-05-03 11:06:32

    The bulb seems to work fine. I will be using them as outside front door light. Do not want too bright to light up the neighborhood. Only one thing is the worst, I bought this with two other items, 2 of the IR remote control 16 color change RGB LED bulb and 2 of the E27 LED blue tooth speaker bulb wireless , the packaging was weak, the boxes that hold these items were all crushed. Luckily none of them was damaged on the outside. Again need to see if they will fail due to poor packaging.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Low brightness for power input.

    2015-12-03 07:46:24

    Considering these are meant to be 4.5W LED lamps, the output light level is poor. A reasonable LED will provide 80 lumens per watt, so 4.5W x 80 = 360lm. These lamps are significantly less when compared to another lamp that has a certified 320lm output. If you are happy with a lowish light level then these are OK as they do fit very well in place of normal tungsten bulbs. In summary: good looking & good mechanical replacement, but lower than expected light level.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    E14 LED Chandelier Candle Light Bulb 85-265V

    2015-03-30 10:41:10

    naručio dva komada i rade bez ikakvih problema.jedino sam zbunjena u svezi sa bojom svjetlosti.naručio sam warm white a ne izgleda mi tako.što je zanimljivije nije ni cool white nego je nešto između.meni osobno ne smeta ali nekome drugome bih možda zasmetalo.uglavnom sam zadovoljan sa kupnjom.hvala Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not the brightest

    2015-02-15 15:04:23

    This is more a 3W than a 4W bulb. It's not the brightest but it has good light dispersion in all directions. It is may be good when used in clusters of 3 or more in a multi-bulb lamp holder to give enough brightness.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BUTIFULL LED BULBS FOR MY CHANDELIER

    2017-12-31 02:08:58

    I usetheseled bulbsin a antiek chandelier that i enheritated from my father, it's butiful and wunderful, the newyear diner wil be illuminated ina wunderfull white light, all family members will be impresed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    fitted in a very old antiek chandelier give my chandelier a wonderfull expression

    2017-12-24 07:17:52

    wonderfull light bulbs nice in the chandelier, the chandelier is a very old one and now withth these led light bulbs he is even more butifull as befor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I got light

    2016-08-13 22:04:03

    Nice clear plastic lights for my chandelier. Good thing BangGood got good prices for LED lights. I had to figure for a E12 120v . The bulbs got here to Maui Island in about 10 days. Will be getting more.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!