お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/12/2012

    Very good product, cheap and good quality, very fast delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2013

    looks very quality, products are very well and low prices in your company Good price . I recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2013

    the shipping took more than two months, perhaps because they send by overseas, excellent amount of light, is better than traditional bulbs, long term means significant savings in electricity bills

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2013

    I would say that not only this product is very goos as the fast delivery really impressed me...will deal with bang more times.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2013

    La livraison est très rapide, c'est parfait. Les ampoules éblouissent pas mal mais n'éclaire pas comme une ampoule normale. A réserver pour un éclairage d'ambiance. Bon produit

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2014

    Livrée correctement emballée et sous 15 jours environs, cette led de 5 watts restitue 40/50 watts de lumière traditionnelle de lumière extra blanche. Bien indiquée pour un plafonnier par exemple car elle éclaire dessus et un peu sur les cotés, mais pas dessous a cause du socle plastique plein.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2014

    Hallo Leute Habe soeben zwei LED Lampen erhalten 1 x Pure White und 1 x Warm White und gleich ausprobiert. Das Produkt hat mich vollkommen überzeugt. Die Pure White weder ich im Arbeitszimmer einsetzten, denn sie ist heller und man kann bessere Lesen. Die Warm White LED Lampe wird eine der klassisch Glühbirne ersetzten. Werde weitere LED Lampen kaufen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2013

    Led žarulje lijepo svijetle, je da plavkasta boja svijetla nije najugodnije u stanu. Ali dobro će poslužiti u hodniku kao i u wc. LED bulbs beautifully bright, bluish color that light is not the most comfortable in the apartment. But it's good to serve in the hallway and in the bathroom.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2013

    Boa luz, qualidade muito boa, se colocada no tecto projecta a luz tipo foco.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2014

    This light works amazing, bright light, and it disperses it well so it's not a spot light like some of the old LED light designs.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.78
    • US$14.89
    • US$9.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$6.19
    • US$7.75
    • US$25.19
    • US$19.43
    • US$9.55
    • US$7.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$9.99