配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(9)
  • beautiful bulb(5)
  • broken product(1)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    E27 4W Pineapple Vintage Antique Edison Filament

    2017-05-02 17:20:00

    Very beautiful lamp, it works very well! Highly recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice lamp

    2017-06-13 12:26:42

    Very beautiful lamp. recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pineapple Light Bulb

    2016-09-29 10:22:47

    Beautiful light bulb. Excellent quality. Fairly good priced. 4W is slightly dim to be a useful light though. Packaging was good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 04:49:41

    Mooie lamp ! Licht mocht wel niet iets warmer zijn voor mij. Bedankt !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 11:22:45

    Great product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Illuminated art

    2016-07-15 08:24:08

    This bulb looks too good to be just a lightbulb, the glasswork is outstanding and functional giving a nice diffusion to the led strips inside and looking very avant garde yet with a retro look, despite no 'ancient' bulbs being made this way. I have created a whole garden post lamp around this bulb, with clear glass windows showing off it's luminant. The light output is good, especially for the energy consumed, and it is very 'fire' coloured, almost the same as a fuel light, but that helps ward off

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice Led bulbs. Nostalgic look

    2016-04-26 02:56:36

    Very nice look. Perfect colour, very close to old bulbs. Real glass gives the feel of high quality. Good light output cuts electrical bill. Only downside is some bulbs emitts a little bit noise from the led driver inside, whitch can be irritating in very quiet areas. But normally it is not noticable. Take one star from quality because the noise. It is perfectly possible to make led drivers that are silent.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A good looking product

    2016-03-23 03:43:10

    One of the best products, I bought at lower price. But the size is little small, I would like to buy few more if the size is little bigger without a change in the design

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Attractive product

    2016-03-15 01:34:16

    Very nice bulb, it looks beautiful in the chandellier. But you have to consider that the bulb itself is a bit yellow not clear, so the light is also yellowish. I already ordered more pieces.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Magnifique ampoules comme je l'imaginais

    2016-02-27 04:30:38

    Magnifiques ampoules qui éclairent vraiment... Je suis très heureuse de mon achat livraison en 20 jours et très bien emballé je recommande d'acheter ce produit

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!