配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-05 14:07:30

    works great for outdoor entry light! Good quality and brightness is perfect. Very happy with this light!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    One of received light bulb It's not working right

    2018-07-13 14:49:00

    I ordered 2 sensor light bulbs. One it seems to be ok but the other one is not working normal: it stays on 60 second, is switching off for 3 seconds and then is switching on for another 60 sec without any motion around.....and is doing like this on and on. Is useless. How I'll change this bulb whit o ne functional or get my money back?

    コメント (1)
  • tal
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good items and fast shipping

    2018-07-09 05:58:18

    good items and fast shipping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good sensitivity to ambient light. 30 seconds on after the detecion.

    2016-06-11 04:36:20

    Looking bulbs for underpowered not dazzle at night. Ideal to go to the bathroom at night without turning on a more powerful light (and forget to turn it off)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for my needs! Ordering 4 more that are 7 watts

    2016-03-07 15:26:13

    Perfect for my needs! Ordering 4 more that are 7 watts. The property I live in is a house converted into a duplex. It's a home built in the 50's. I have one light fixture in my bathroom. But, the light switch is on the wall between the sink and toilet. I have to walk halfway into the bathroom just to try and turn the light on. VERY DANGEROUS! With this motion light, as soon as I enter the bathroom, the light comes on!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super Funktionell

    2016-02-24 02:10:15

    super angenehmes Licht für den Preiß sehr hell und sehr empfindliche Bewegunserkennung habe bereits drei Lampen bin sehr zufrieden

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    the bulb is doing it's thing

    2015-12-23 04:22:00

    Have been using the bulb for two months and is working great. It doesn't stay on to long which is great for corridor

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    шарик E27 2вт 23 СМД 3528 чисто/теплый белый датчик движения

    2015-10-07 01:55:23

    лампа понравилась. хотелось цену пониже, планирую купить ещё несколько штук.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください