お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/01/2016

    This is the best of all bulbs. Really big with +-140mm and lowest wattage. Excellent vor a show light where it is for ambiance and glow of the wire instead of real light

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2018

    Very good bulb nice warm color! Ωραία λάμπα για κάποιον που θέλει ελάχιστο φως σαν εμένα π.χ πλάι από την κρεβατοκάμαρα!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2021

    小さな

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2017

    Recieved lamp in good condition. The lamp was in its carboard box, wich was wrapped in plastic foam. Toghether in a black plastic bag. It is currently in use and is exactly like the photo's suggest. On the photo i made, you see only a featureless glow, but in real life, it is lik the product photo's. I am happy with it. This lamp is hard to find in the shops here and if i find one, it is 40w and cost at least 4 times more. Can't say anything about the lifespan, for i have it only just for 5 days now. It is only weird that a second one, from the same order, is still missing...

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2016

    I got mine together with a 40w version. I hooked them up and couldn't tell the difference on the fitting one had 25w and the other had 40w. however if you measure it with a power consumption meter the 25w one also uses 40w... still nice light and all.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2015

    Die Lampe ist ein echtes Schmuckstück. Sie erzeugt ein warmes Licht und ist eine Zierde für jede Wohnung. Da die Birne dimmbar ist, sorgt sie für eine gemütliche Atmosphäre. Zu beachten ist, dass die Lieferzeit mit drei bis sechs Wochen recht lang ist.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2016

    lampe arrivée intact... éclairage modéré et de couleur chaude qui permet de bien voir le filament!! reste a voir la durée dans le temps !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2017

    Not damaged at transport. I was expectim them to be damaged at transport but not at all, the light is warm but not very powerfull.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2017

    Eine Wunderbare Farbe und im alten Stil. Für Steampunk Lampen und Geräte eine absolute Empfehlung

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2017

    The bulbs look almost identical to the ones I paid over $20 for in store. bulbs have a slight yellow/gold color to them they are not perfectly clear

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 898円
    • 1,123円
    • 898円
    • 1,011円
    • 786円
    • 1,573円
    • 1,910円
    • 786円
    • 1,011円
    • 1,236円
    • 2,360円
    • 1,461円
    • 1,123円
    • 786円
    • 674円
    • 2,697円
    • 898円
    • 2,248円