お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/05/2016

    I ordered a dozen, 6 neutral white and 6 warm white. All 12 are neutral white but the few that work are in fact a very low output blueish white. AVOID THESE AT ALL COSTS. They are extremely expensive as only a few work per batch and they are not bright enough to use for any practical purpose. They also get very hot in a short time. I am very very disappointed with these 'bulbs'. They make your room look like a 3rd world prison in a 1940s movie. CORRECTION: The one that did work for a few seconds now does not. So much for that.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2021

    素晴らしいすべてが非常に早く到着しました 私はそれをお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2015

    C'est la seconde fois que je commande ces ampoules, et toujours rien à redire si ce n'est l'expédition dans un emballage très succinct pour du matériel si fragile. Pour le reste, au bout d'un mois les ampoules tiennent le coup et brillent toujours autant (contrairement à certains avis que j'ai pu lire sur ce site) - Les ampoules "white" rendent les couleurs de la pièce plus réalistes. Idéales pour la cuisine, le salon, la salle à manger, le garage, la cave, la buanderie, la véranda, la terrasse... - Les ampoules "warm" plus douces, sont plutôt faites pour les chambres, la salle de bain, les wc, le bureau, les lieux de repos...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2015

    Para ambientes pequenos (aproximadamente 16 metros quadrados) ela dá conta do recado. Não acredito (e não tenho como medir) que tenha 15W , pois tenho outra de 10W e o brilho é parecido. Contra: Poderia vir melhor embalado. Não sei se foi aqui no Brasil ,mas uma das caixas estava aberta e a lampada estava exposta.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2014

    They only use 15% of the 100 watt bulbs they replace. But they aren't nearly as bright as the incandescent. Also I think next time I'd buy the warm white color, the regular white is too harsh in color. I wish they were dimmable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2016

    You won't find the latest technology LED bulb in the US for this price. I am very pleased with this well-made product. It is in use now. Fast shipping.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2014

    good. quality is more less. Poderia ser mais bem construida, agora vamos ver a durabilidade. comprei outras.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2014

    GOOD LIGHT FOR THE PRICE. FAST SHIPPING TO THE US. WITH NO DAMAGE. MIGHT TRY THE WARM WHITE NEXT TIME

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2016

    So far so good got it in week from order day wish natural white was in stock warm white is little too warm for me

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2015

    Nice light wasn't sure but seems to light up well. We will see on the length of time useage to compare to price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 2,307円
    • 1,153円
    • 2,192円
    • 4,154円
    • 1,717円
    • 3,115円
    • 2,076円
    • 1,038円
    • 2,769円
    • 4,846円
    • 807円
    • 1,038円
    • 1,615円
    • 784円
    • 1,961円
    • 691円
    • 807円
    • 3,461円