お客様レビュー

4.24 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (192)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(192)
    • 5スター(126)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(18)
    • 2スター(13)
    • 1スター(12)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Bigboss
    PT
    2015-12-05 21:19:52

    Boas lâmpadas pelo preço, dão uma boa luz para 7w. Valem o valor. A duração ainda estou a descobrir. Obrigado

    コメント
  • Herbert
    DE
    2017-01-27 06:47:26

    Top !!!

    コメント
  • Franco6
    IT
    2020-02-28 04:54:18

    Tutto ok, bella lampadina e soprattutto fa una bella luce

    コメント
  • kovboj
    CZ
    2019-10-23 10:19:58

    Vynikající

    コメント
  • 2014-10-10 13:25:33

    This is my second purchase of the product. For the first time I ordered 1 pc to try. Got ok, installed it into stairs lamp and it has been working ok. Then I ordered 3 more. Install them into kitchen chandelier, switch it on and... I was shocked and surprised by so bright light! My old standard incandescent lamps gave few light and I even thought of changing the chandelier to bigger one with more lamp socket but now there is no need in it! The product is excellent! Amazing! Very-very good! If it works

    コメント
  • 2014-10-03 03:27:18

    I bought these to fit out a bunch of E14 fittings in a new apartment and also for range hood lights. They are perfect for both applications. Colour is warm white, but not too warm, and brightness about equal to a 9-watt CFL. The light is even with no dark patches of interference patterns. I will be buying more.

    コメント
  • 2014-07-15 12:25:39

    Voilà enfin une ampoule LED qui éclaire autant qu'une ampoule a incandescence, j'avais jusqu'à maintenant été décu par tous mes essais de LED. Celle ci est impressionnante. Par contre je recommande tout de suite des blancs chauds car ce blanc pur change trop de l'éclairage auquel on est habitué. Fantastic product, a LED bulb which is as bright as an old type of 40w incandecent bulb. I will buy more

    コメント
  • 2015-05-30 12:38:07

    I ordered 2 of these and were dead and out of order after 10 days rarely putting on.. I am totally disappointed.. asking video to me . what is a video of dead light bulb. !!!!!!!!!

    コメント (2)
  • 2014-07-08 06:25:47

    ottime lampadine LED E14 . per usi gravosi in zone con umidità e vapori, grazie alla loro capsula protettiva in platisca. Luce fantastica ed omogenea.. Consiglio la spedizione con la triangolazione tramite Paesi Bassi, spedizione in 20 giorni senza dogana

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-03-27 13:28:24

    Внешне исполнение соответствует изображению, мощность оценить сложно, но светит ощутимо ярче лампы 3w. Лампа БЕЗ светодиодного драйвера, так что работать будет но не очень долго, светодиодики подгорают по одному. Пару раз перепаял, на третий раз заменил лампу.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,412円
    • 1,540円
    • 365円
    • 491円
    • 342円
    • 321円
    • 643円
    • 321円
    • 654円
    • 546円
    • 535円
    • 796円
    • 551円
    • 214円
    • 459円
    • 373円
    • 321円
    • 214,482円