配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 08:19:59

    Top recomendo. Foi rápido a chegar.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-04 08:38:40

    Fantastisk. Funkar jättebra.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 01:57:34

    Muito Bom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Value for money

    2015-01-23 08:10:02

    The bulb would not be sufficient to be used as a normal bulb to illuminate on the desk or so, even on a full power of the white light. It's more like a "night light" and in this role it works just perfect. I was surprised with the remote as it worked even when the bulb was in a rubber-covered lamp and wasn't facing the remote, so the sensor is really good. Overall - god value for money, good remote, works fine, recommended :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Quality mood lighting with a Twist!!

    2017-03-06 04:51:39

    As I say in the title 'quality mood lighting for my bedroom with a Twist'. Quite quickly after I received this remote control bulb I frustrated myself trying to find a Candelabra -base that this would fit in because that's the one I received; (not the one I ordered) the one I received would not fit even in a Candelabra base in this country so I had to get industrious-and used a night light which is candelabra! once I was able to do that amidst some frustration I was determined to get it to work

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lampadina led RGB

    2016-04-26 05:29:25

    Lampadina led RGB con attacco e14, telecomando IR e cambio colorazione con vari effetti. La lampadina è di buona qualità e ben costruita, il telecomando arriva già con la batteria ed è subito funzionante. Gli effetti che fa la lampadina sono veramente belli. Non fa moltissima luce, ma comunque non è il suo scopo quindi per me non è un difetto. Crea una bellissima atmosfera rilassante.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bonjour,votre produit est de la merde

    2016-01-22 17:58:19

    Honnêtement votre produit est de la merde.Et de plus je me permet de vous dire que si vous vender de la merde alors cela est sur que je ne ferais plus aucune commande Il ne fonctionne plus . Cordialement Michel VEGA

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Vaut son prix !

    2018-05-14 07:33:18

    Produit arriver à bon port dans les délai indiquer ! Crée une ambiance sympa dans la chambre grâce à la télécommande! L’emballage et sobre, mais le produit n'était pas abîmé ! A voir dans le temps ci cela tiens !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It's funny

    2017-02-04 13:50:21

    I's funny but I have some problem with the quality. When I tried to remove it from the socket the lamp fell apart and I could touch the electronic. If somebody don't turn off the power it would be dangerous.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great!

    2016-05-06 07:20:03

    only issue was I didn't pay attention to socket size. it's European not candelabra. found adapter at local shop so I can use it anyway. bought it for mood lighting in bedroom works great and wife like :)

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!