配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    china adapter

    2017-10-27 11:24:04

    So I bought it, its cheap and looking like cheap but it works. Will see how long. Hard to screw the bulb because of this black sheath.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 17:12:06

    Good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 13:10:02

    Recebi em boas condições e na cor pedida. Parabéns ao vendedor, competente!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 09:12:51

    good and simple

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    E12 to E14 Adaptor

    2015-03-02 09:36:59

    The price is reasonable and fitted very well. Took some time to arrive. About 3 weeks. Now my bedside lamp can be used with E14 bulbs which are readily available in my country. I am very satisfied with the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very convenient accessory

    2016-11-01 23:25:35

    E12 LED bulbs are very hard to find. E14 - there are many more to choose from. Our chandelier arrived with E12 sockets so these were a great way to use the bulbs I wanted.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    does the job

    2017-12-22 12:21:18

    does what at says on the tin ideal to give a larger range of bulbs for the little spot light fittings

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good

    2017-10-16 20:03:18

    it works very good no problems e12 to e14. I'm using it with RGB LED lights works just fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Simple and effective

    2017-10-12 00:55:39

    Does what it's meant to, no fuss. Compact, doesn't add too much lenght to the bulb, good if used inside a closed lamp

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Handy Reducer

    2016-07-29 19:35:19

    These little suckers fixed my problem right up . They work great.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!