お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/10/2017

    So I bought it, its cheap and looking like cheap but it works. Will see how long. Hard to screw the bulb because of this black sheath.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2015

    The price is reasonable and fitted very well. Took some time to arrive. About 3 weeks. Now my bedside lamp can be used with E14 bulbs which are readily available in my country. I am very satisfied with the product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2016

    E12 LED bulbs are very hard to find. E14 - there are many more to choose from. Our chandelier arrived with E12 sockets so these were a great way to use the bulbs I wanted.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2017

    does what at says on the tin ideal to give a larger range of bulbs for the little spot light fittings

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2017

    it works very good no problems e12 to e14. I'm using it with RGB LED lights works just fine

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2017

    Does what it's meant to, no fuss. Compact, doesn't add too much lenght to the bulb, good if used inside a closed lamp

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2016

    These little suckers fixed my problem right up . They work great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2014

    Is smaller then i thought. Its really tiny but thats a good thing. Nice contruction.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2014

    No problems works well , Thank you Banggood Just what I ordereded.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2020

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 925円
    • 1,619円
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 693円
    • 2,082円
    • 693円
    • 809円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,967円
    • 578円
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 809円
    • 3,471円