配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

3.57 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice light for that price

    2016-01-26 04:19:42

    I use them for a dimmed ambient light with top quality and price Very recommended Also delivered in 10 days the fastest delivery I ever got to Belgium

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice bulbs good quality

    2015-07-29 11:59:30

    I like them . the colour is nice and they appear to be well made will buy more left from banggood

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    YAYDIGI ISIK MIKTARI AZ AMA EKONOMIK

    2015-12-08 07:04:20

    ISIK SIDDETINI COK AZ BEN ZATEN BAHCEYE TAKACAM CEVRE AYDINLATMA ICIN SUS AMACLI EKONOMIK DIYE ALDIM , ISIK SIDDETI ILE ISINIZ YOKSA IDARE EDER

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good bulbs

    2017-06-16 01:54:46

    service good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great bulb

    2017-02-08 02:40:27

    this is a good bright bulb that dims without flickering

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lentos en envio

    2016-12-02 15:02:45

    deben ser mas eficientes en el envío

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    So far so good

    2016-11-08 01:48:43

    They look sturdy and so far no problems. Maybe the warm white is not so warm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    3W led lights

    2016-02-07 17:34:46

    Good price and save big time on electric. Don`t mind kids using these as night lights.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wouldn't buy them again...

    2016-03-04 09:56:11

    Very low quality. They do not worth even the little money they cost. At first it says that they are dimmable, but when I dim them, the light was trembling. Secondly, the warm white colour does not come from the led. They have some cheap plastic prisms coloured in order to get the warm white colour. The outcome is that you get spots of white colour and spots of warm white colour. Third and most important, I got 4 of them, and all four of them were burned within about a month of use.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Poor Quality Bulbs fail constantly.

    2016-02-07 17:58:25

    I ordered 12 bulbs after reading the many positive reviews on this website. Unfortunately, the bulbs I received have have repeatedly failed. After one week they start to flicker on and off or stop working all together. Customer Services sent me 3 replacements to try and these have failed as well. Do not buy these bulbs they are terrible.

    コメント (1)
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!