お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (82)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (9)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(82)
    • 5スター(78)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/09/2021

    3Sまたは4Sバッテリー用の優れたキュービタートレーナー。 トップハッチはバッテリーを装着できます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2021

    パッケージは短時間で到着し、無傷で適切な包装

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2021

    到着したすべての無傷、良い価格の高速配信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2017

    Nice plane, no nasty tendencies in flight, especially slow flight. Plenty of power on a 3S, 11.1V, 2200mAH Lipo, takes off within 3 meters no flaps. Approx 8-10 minute flight time. Does have some build issues, recommend checking everything especially control horns on flaps and ailerons. Recommended C of G and control throws are correct and provides plenty of control authority. Very enjoyable aircraft for slow flying but is more than capable of aerobatics. 👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2018

    It is really good stol plane for this price. I think every rc pilot should have a plane like this. When it arrives, one of the aileron servo extension cable was dead - no conduct on one of the pins. To repair it I had to damage wing but still it deserves 5 star I think.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2017

    my fiens has one like at at the field ut is flying very niceley so i did order one too banggood you are saving my season now because of the big wheel we have grass field this one solve the problem BANGGOOD keep on the business

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2017

    video review here: https://youtu.be/m0hu3IopRqo Good -Good size -no bad flying characteristics -Plenty of power -big robust wheels bad -small battery compartment -cheap low quality servos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2019

    ottimo prodotto anche se l'imballaggio portava essere fatto meglio! spedizione veloce e confezione senza danni dovuti dal trasporto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2018

    I am looking forward to fly this great plane

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2021

    絶対にこの飛行機を愛し、私は今3を持っているので、飛ぶことは簡単、あまりにも学ぶために素晴らしい、十分に高くそれを取るとロール。 泡の車輪は下向きですが、車輪を使って飛ぶことはありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 24,090円
    • 14,984円
    • 6,915円
    • 14,869円
    • 14,638円
    • 23,283円
    • 31,812円
    • 13,831円
    • 16,022円
    • 6,108円
    • 11,658円
    • 12,586円
    • 12,103円
    • 8,713円
    • 13,831円
    • 8,068円
    • 9,335円
    • 31,121円