お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/08/2021

    完ぺきですね

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2021

    価格のトップに 弓状のケーブルを 再配置する必要があります また、コントローラーをホビーウィングコントローラーに交換しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2021

    I always wanted one but they have been out of stock or priced way higher than I was willing to shell out. Banggood had it on sale one weekend so I pulled the trigger. Shipping was OK. Took about a week from LA to San Francisco (6 hours by car?} Box was heavy duty. No damage. The build should have been easy as mostly screwed in and minimal gluing...but... Some of the holes were too small. The wing attaching holes primarily since they had no play, would not align to the fuselage. I had to drill them up 1/64" to get the wing to attach. Same thing with some of the control horns and the aluminum wing support rods. Although, I do believe this is better than having holes that are too large. Just be aware of this and don't try to force things if they don't go in like they should. The biggest issue is that I got 2 left landing gear. There is a small difference in the mounting angle of the left and right landing gear. I debated whether to make this an issue but considering I didn't pay near the $400 regular price was. The gear is also not is not in stock but I was able to find it online for around $20. I was able to make the other left gear work but if you look carefully you can see that the bracket is off and the angle is not right. However, it flies ok. I am thinking of going 4s but have not tried it yet. On 3s the performance is not that great but it looks great just cruising around and flying scale. I also have the Dynam WACO. Similar size but the low KV motor on the Waco requires 4s. Would have been great but taking off a star for the 2 left landing gear.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2021

    美しい飛行機、完璧な状態で到着(ダブルボックス) ホイールパンツにマイナーチェンジで簡単に組み立てることができます。 非常に簡単で素晴らしい飛行、それは地面と空中で素晴らしいように見えます... 私は着陸に任意の欠陥が見つかりませんでした....素晴らしい才能とタッチダウン :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2021

    いい乗り心地だ 満員だ すべて完全かつ完全です。 エレクトロニクスはうまく機能している。 目詰まりはほぼバランスが取れていた。 組み立ても簡単。 どのように飛ぶかは、まだ見つかっています。 (ただし、このことについて YouTube には良い文書が提供されています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2020

    トラックに戻って取得するためにかなりいくつかの小さな詳細は、ホイールを作成する換気を解放する必要があります 偽エンジンでトレーリングを再開します。 しかし、品質の良いエンジンと素晴らしいパワーとEPOは良い品質の非常に素敵なキットです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2021

    良好な状態で到着した。 エレベーターとラダープッシュロッドのホーンは一致しませんが、他のすべてが良好な状態です

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2021

    Top produkt

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2020

    非常に優れた品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2021

    それはよく飛ぶが、この非弾性着陸装置で着陸することは非常に困難であり、地面に軽いタッチでも、空中で再び跳ね返します。 何度も何度も繰り返したあと、ようやく地面に転がったとき、車輪はホイールパンツの中に入り込んで上下逆さまに終わる。 あなたは車輪を解放するためにズボンからフォームの材料を取り除く必要がありますが、問題は残ります。 クレビスも非常にチップです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 13,052円
    • 8,740円
    • 6,292円
    • 13,984円
    • 14,683円
    • 13,984円
    • 6,991円
    • 6,409円
    • 16,315円
    • 23,657円