お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-10-04 22:06:54

    Excelente controlador de vuelo, excelente calidad, tamaño mini, ligero, fácil de configurar, 6 ejes, este lo compre para un avión extra 300 que tengo pero se me dificulta mucho volarlo es muy rápido y nervioso, ademas de ayudar a controlar el vuelo tiene un estabilizador que mejora por mucho comparado con otros, cuenta con diferentes modos de vuelo como modo arco y súper estable con este no puedes fallar.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-26 11:50:23

    Ya lo había probado en otro avión y funciona muy bien

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 05:46:08

    good r c items

    コメント
  • lorenzo
    IT
    2020-08-24 13:57:39

    good product

    コメント
  • 2020-06-08 23:53:19

    very nice quality

    コメント
  • 2020-01-29 04:12:34

    GOOD RC ALL ITEMS

    コメント
  • Tralgo
    US
    2017-07-18 08:56:01

    I am very glad to finally get this Istone Pro 6-AXIS Gyro . I already have the Istone Acro ( which I ordered by mistake ) The Acro is a lot like AS3X which is fine ,but I wanted the auto stabilization of the Pro ,which is similar to SAFE . My field is small and I need to have a chance with faster planes I can't wait to try it,

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-11-26 13:49:04

    My unit Dynam doesn’t work well normal mode seems ok but the aerobic mode as well as the auto recovery mode do not work! Test has been done by specialists and have proved the bad unit!. How to get one unit working? Do you need my spare (If you paid the transport cost!) Hope to get a return soon Best regards. Alain

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-03-09 12:09:05

    Item was packed very well. It came with English manual. I installed it to FMS 1280 Trainer simply between RC receiver and servos. It worked ok in basic mode. But I think that it requires better transmitter and receiver to work so that we change stabilizer modes. So I modified my FMS 1280 and changed transmitter to flysky fs-i6x and receiver FS-R6B and now it's stable with this Gyro. I'm beginner with fixed wing planes, this is my first plane and I can fly it easily 4-6m/s winds and land without

    コメント
  • 2017-08-26 10:14:12

    This controller does appear to work consistently. It does lack any ability to adjust the level. You either mount it exactly the way you need it or autobalance will not produce a satisfactory level.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,722円
    • 3,548円
    • 4,988円
    • 1,739円
    • 2,334円
    • 4,747円
    • 3,120円
    • 1,485円
    • 3,246円
    • 317円
    • 115円
    • 273円
    • 1,081円
    • 1,347円
    • 1,710円
    • 500円
    • 116円
    • 691円