お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-10-23 23:02:44

    This is small, lightweight and supports several mounting positions, it has different settings for center position, gain model type ect and id easy to set up once you figure out the instructions I'm testing this in a cardboard plane I've made for a giggle, not attempted flight yet as I only finished building and setup this evening but the gyro responds well and moves the control surfaces as expected with manual moment of the plane. Some have complained that they did not get instructions, I've

    コメント
  • 2017-11-01 02:53:52

    Посылка пришла быстро всё в порядке.Спасибо.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-25 09:04:15

    Very good price for 6 axis gyro

    コメント
  • panik
    MQ
    2020-09-03 18:09:33

    Bien

    コメント
  • Leith
    AU
    2016-12-11 00:35:45

    I fitted this to a flying wing and there is practically no elevator correctional movement at all yet the ailerons work OK. Adjusting gain makes no difference at all. It seems OK on a normal plane set-up. Setting gains and direction is a bit of a fiddly proceedure compared to other Gyros. Would I buy another? There are better ones available. Not sure that this gyro is working 100% as it should.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-12 06:56:24

    this Detrun should be removed from sale...DO NOT USE IT there are faulty..you can use only the Gyro to stabilizer if you wish to use it ..the aerobatic completely way OFF will Definitely will crash your plane.i have personally and profesional tested it..i DO NOT RECOMMEND TO BUY

    コメント
  • 2019-10-15 16:06:26

    Aun no lo he podido usar así que mi valoración no tiene mucha importancia, pero no quiero votar negativo no seria justo para el vendedor que me lo mando rápido y bien de precio

    コメント
  • andgio
    BE
    2018-08-17 11:59:09

    Buying from this site I never had problems. It is really easy to contact the staff and I always found an agreement in case there was a problem caused by the shipment.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-29 01:30:59

    Haven't tried to program it yet - needs some time to read documents - but it looks good and is physically small, so great for foamies and small gliders

    コメント
  • ALANR
    NZ
    2017-11-16 18:13:24

    Have not tried this item yet but it looks perfect to go in my 132in Lancaster. This was the fastest parcel I have received from Banggood It only took 7 days to New Zealand. what great service

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,368円
    • 4,155円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,036円
    • 3,245円
    • 2,877円
    • 2,824円
    • 116円
    • 322円
    • 1,278円
    • 115円
    • 274円
    • 1,085円
    • 1,338円
    • 502円
    • 361円
    • 1,384円
    • 10,763円