配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buen producto

    2017-03-05 16:02:51

    Vienen 4 partes, 2 grandes y 2 mas pequeñas, las he puesto en los manillares de máquinas de gimnasio y encajan a la perfección, muy buen resultado. 100% recomendable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good item

    2017-08-28 07:27:57

    very comfortable in hand. Value for money.not waterproof. I am very satisfying

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Coprimanubrio

    2017-07-21 05:10:36

    Prodotto eccellente, come da descrizione spedizione veloce

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-14 02:55:43

    nice parcel!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 04:07:18

    a benido de otro color

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Protectors cuddly!!

    2012-12-29 19:08:36

    They come with another shield for the brakes, I did not put it because they are not just using the brake operating. The handlebar is very practical if I have a cheap bike that had the handles very hard and it makes a pleasant touch. They go very tight, put it carefully but could crack, once they enter are perfectly tight and do not fall. Acceptable and recommended product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Troppo morbidi

    2017-09-10 03:31:32

    Sinceramente mi aspettavo una spugna più dura. Credo che dureranno ben poco. Li considero come proteggi presa più che come sostituzione. Il prezzo comunque buono.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good grip on my handlebar

    2017-07-03 09:10:08

    Grip is superb on sponge, but we aware, it is too wide for bicycle handlebars, I Guess it was desinged for motorbikes only. I have gluded it onto an other sponge on my handlebar, this way the shock adsorbation is much better!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    buen producto

    2019-01-05 18:05:42

    fue la esperado muchas gracias, fuese bueno que la entrega fuera más rápido pero de resto todo bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buon prodotto

    2017-09-20 04:59:32

    Il prodotti sembra all'apparenza di buona qualità per poterlo confermare è necessario provarlo ed utilizzarlo.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!