お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (655)
  • 画像 (97)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(655)
    • 5スター(630)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/07/2021

    このキットは、トランスミッタ/ガン、レシーバ、取扱説明書など、優れたパッケージとセキュリティを備えています。 ピストルは、建設と組み立ての非常に良い品質であり、手、光と美しいデザインで快適です。 ホワイエは非常に小さく、軽量で、範囲が豊富で、私のロシXXの必要以上の、小さなスペースで簡単に収納できます。 このキットのレビュー動画はすべて肯定的なものであり、同様にエクセレントキットだと考えています。価格に関しては、これまで使ったハイエンドのものよりも良いと思います。 命令は、受信機よりも銃に専用になるので、何かがほしいままにしておき、トラブルを避けるためにGoogleで接続図を検索しなければなりませんでした。 このキットに5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟星5つ星は、素材の優れた品質、非常に素晴らしく快適な、それは十分な距離と価格は非常に安いMASを持っているので、私は非常にこの製品をお勧めします!!! 5/5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 このキットは、ピストル/送信機、受信機、手動操作が含まれています。 ピストルは、優れたビルド品質、軽量で、非常に素敵なデザインを持っています。 熟練した獣医に初心者が簡単にセットアップできます。 レシーバは非常に小型で軽量で、狭いスペースに簡単に設置できます。 ロシXXに必要以上の範囲がある。 このキットで見たレビュー動画はどれもポジティブで、彼らはすべて正しいと言わなければなりません。 これは優れたキットです。 私が過去にテストしたハイエンドキットのほとんどよりも優れています。 取扱説明書は、希望されるために少し残します。それは主にピストル専用であり、レシーバーではなく、私は間違いを避けるために、レシーバーを損傷するリスクを避けるために、配線ピン図をGoogleに持っていました。 優れたビルド品質、快適でクールなデザイン、それが十分な範囲を持っているという事実、そして他のキットと比較して、これは間違いなくお金の価値があります。 私は非常にこのキットをお勧めします!!! 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟のうち5つ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2019

    good transmitter and reciver, I should buyed the X6 with giro for the brushless upgrade that I made to my wltoys a959, because needs a stabilization management at this speed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2019

    DumboRC X4 is a 4-channel XF6 transceiver. The simpler and cheaper "brother" of DumboRC X6. Use to control jjrc q65, mn-90 and other Rc boat models, vehicles, tanks. An X6FG receiver is also available at the end of June. Good offer, also price / performance. OK DumboRC X4 je 4- kanálový vysielač s prijímačom XF6. Jednoduchší a lacnejší “brat” DumboRC X6. Použitie pre ovladanie jjrc q65, mn-90 a aj iné modely Rc lodí, vozidiel, tankov. Koncom júna je dostupný aj jednotlivo prijímač X6FG. Dobrá ponuka, aj cena/výkon. OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2019

    feels better than I expected. smooth and solid throttle and steering movements. intuitively placed channel controls. decent weight, not heavy yet quality feel. receiver is tiny especially for having 6 channels. very happy with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ARCVIP3
    US
    19/08/2019

    This is the most capable radio/receiver combo right around 20 US dollars that I have ever had my hands on.! Absolutely blown away at the range in which I am provided using this transmitter. I just ran my rock crawler so far away I could not see it anymore. I have just ordered the third channel on off switch through banggood.com so that I can run a set of Lights through the transmitter as well. Being able to turn lights on and off from the transmitter is a great feature. Also has up to 10 volt output through the receiver for high-powered steering servos. And it works.! as soon as I installed the receiver transmitter combo in my Redcat gen 7 Pro I was instantly surprised at how much more power my steering servo was given. Normally unable to turn my extremely Heavy Wheels while stationary on carpet I now was able to do so. I know it sounds funny but that little receiver is what did it. I believe you can actually run a winch with this receiver-transmitter as well. Channel 4 is a toggle. extremely impressed with this transmitter receiver combo. in my eyes you can't get anything better for less than $25.! AMAZING RC approved👍👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2021

    素晴らしい製品に感謝 &&&

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2020

    完璧! 製品は、正確に説明された通りです。 仕上がりは高品質で、非常に頑丈に見えます。 パッケージは素晴らしく、また非常に迅速な配達です! 😃👍 完璧! アイテムは、正確に記述されます。 仕上がりは高品質で、非常に頑丈に見えます。 パッケージは素晴らしく、また非常に迅速な配達です! 😃👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2020

    価格に最適 - すぐに 2 つのチャネルを使用および調整することができ、マニュアルで説明されているボタンコンボを使用してチャネル 3 および 4 を調整するためにスマダイヤルを使用することができます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2020

    バーゲン RCクローラに合うのを楽しみにしています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2019

    What a bang for the buck! Hard to believe. Quality far better than expected. Tracked shipping, arrived in 2 weeks. Comes with the 6-Channel RX (Radiolink V:05, R6FG/R6E, 181125). Ch 1 and Ch 2 have reverse, trim and endpoint adjustment. Ch3 is a push-button on the handle, and Ch4 a 3-position switch on the side. Still cannot believe what you get for your money! Highly recommended, perfect for small/cheap RC cars such as WPL, MN-Models, JJRC. See unboxing and first short test video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H_TPrXkGS74&feature=youtu.be

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$24.29
    • US$17.99