配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good price(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 08:56:54

    Awsome little ESC with switch for lights or something else. See my review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SqVzDZpdBPo&t=6s

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-13 11:13:08

    Just received my order today and can hardly wait to use it ! Nicely designed small enough to fit a lot of small spaces.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 23:27:09

    excelente producto funciona tal como estas anunciando los materiales de calidad, el servicio de paquetería muy rápido.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 16:29:32

    I bought 3 for my upcoming projects. I tested and all work great

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-17 05:26:25

    Great little device, i use it to switch the light on and off on my TRX4 sport, works great. the next step will be that i also control a winch with it!! ordered 4 more!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-14 03:43:34

    Dirt cheap and multi function for RC car boat plane

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 18:34:41

    This is a fantastic small ESC for an unbelievable price. Three modes (Car with break, car without break, plane) work perfectly, set by a small switch and signalled by three differend Led colours, red, blue and green. The on/off or LED light switch controlled by channel 3 also works absolutely perfect, but the voltage of the plug LED is 6 V and not 5 V as stated in the manual. Low Voltage alarm starts on 7.29 V on 2s and on 10.95 V at 3s (and not 10.7 Volt, as the manual says). Fantastic little item

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-24 08:56:19

    We already know DumboRC because they have one of best budget radios on market and now they started to sell ESC so I needed to test it. Most of people in 1:18 scale use that popular cheap red ESC like I do but no more !! This little think have: - One and two direction working mode - Can work on 2s and 3s battery - BIG WORK RANGE !! (can crawl really slow !! ) - Build in 6v BEC for receiver and servo - 5v switch for lights or other accessories that work on 5v (if You want to connect LED to it You need

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!