お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (374)
  • 画像 (97)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(374)
    • 5スター(339)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/10/2020

    素晴らしい.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2020

    パッケージや時計の素材にとても感銘を受けました。 この時計は、Apple、Samsung、Huaweiの時計と簡単に競合することができます。 英語のマニュアル、充電器、SIMカードコンパートメント用の2本のネジ、ドライバー1本、スマートウォッチが付属しています。 金曜日のブラックフライデーで手に入れたので、たくさんのお金を節約しました。 配達は遅いが、世界中の郵送にとって最も忙しいシーズンであるため、理解できます。 他の時計はこのXmas契約を凌ぐことができないので、私はそれを5のスタートを与えます。 ゼブレードはうまくやった!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2019

    Zeblaze THOR 4 Dual 4G LTE Video SMARTWATCH is very good I love and like that and also advise that smartwatch to all, its 5 MP Camera RESULT is very good and, Overall this watch is outclassed. I have been purchased two watches as it is very good all functions are working good. Great watch, recommendation.Thank you banggood

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2019

    Received the watch yesterday 3/5, Expected delivery was 3/21. A+ for fast delivery! The watch came nicely packages, no damage. Since I've only had the watch for 24hrs, I've noticed 2 things which cause me concern..1)watch gets very hot against my skin, which make me wonder about the battery. 2) battery life on full charge and nothing running and lowest brightness setting, only got me 16hrs. :( Im going to charge over night and test again. Will update this review once I've done more testing.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • Jkiedis
    BR
    26/02/2019

    Chegou na data prevista... foram 13 dias corridos contando o fim de semana. Ótimo produto, já vinha a algum tempo analisando vídeos na internet pra saber se realmente iria dá conta e servir... mas superou as expectativas. Ao comprar utilizei de cupom, e foi bem vantajoso. Vale muito a pena ter um, levando em conta a vantagem da câmera e vídeos chamadas... apesar que ainda estou na fase de testes e configurações para o uso!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2019

    Happy with the purchase. Though had bad experience of receiving it after long long time. BG has to improve on logistics part. They even have to improve on communications. Pathetic performance on delivery. Had ordered the item on 25th Dec (close to 2 months back!!). Received it on 19 Feb. No tracking information was available for past 1 month!. Finally, happy that atleast it reached me in good condition and works. Still to check all the functions. BG you have to work on customer satisfaction.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2019

    produto de excelente qualidade... estou curtindo muito.. Apenas um ponto a embalagem tem que.sernenciada com uma maior proteção chegou amassada...conforme a foto

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2019

    product is good and price is also no problem, but main difficulty is , Bluetooth calling , I am not able to call or receive call from this watch for connected Mobile phone

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2019

    Just loved it..!! Good quality watch... Fine camera quality. Though took one and half month to deliver in India 🇮🇳, watch is quite satisfactory. Watch is not too big. Looks 😎🤘 .

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2019

    estou em fase de testes ainda, mas posso garantir que a bateria dura um dia , achei o cabo de carregamento muito frágil ,uma sugestão , poderia vir com uma película , fora isso o relógio é bonito elegante, funcionando perfeitamente as funções , chegou para mim em 15 dias contando com finais de semana

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,547円
    • 5,626円
    • 16,222円
    • 3,717円
    • 2,799円
    • 3,249円
    • 3,173円
    • 28,615円
    • 3,051円
    • 4,507円
    • 3,867円
    • 21,405円
    • 20,954円
    • 22,531円
    • 22,531円
    • 12,392円
    • 14,645円
    • 7,333円