お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (684)
  • 画像 (63)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(684)
    • 5スター(621)
    • 4スター(47)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/02/2021

    製品は非常に良い、完全に私のフェスツールガイドにフィットします。 価格や品質を考えれば、皆さんにおすすめです

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2021

    An excellent F Clamp, well manufactured and strong. This is my second purchase and this one is an improvement on the first, in that it has a rivet installed at the end of the slide bar; to prevent the clamping mechanism from frequently falling off. So as to prevent this from occurring, a rivet, or something similar, needed to be put in the hole by the user.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2021

    本当によくやった、すべてのコンポーネントは金属であり、ガイドレールのスケッパチやフェスツールマキタのために良いです 👍👍💪

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2022

    I received the Driller Quick Rail Clamp 18 days after first ordering. This was dispatched from China to the UK. The process was simple enough to do and i was a bit sceptical surrounding both the delivery and quality build of this item. I bought three of the guide rail clamps, so saving on cost of delivery. Cost with delivery was £41.21, which considering the weight of the packaging and items, was very economical. The delivery packaging is just a plastic bag, but the product is well packaged inside the bag. I received mine without any damage and each one worked straight out of the packaging. The product itself seems to be good quality after my initial inspection and it works perfectly. The product does not have the plastic cover on the foot of the clamp, which does not impair the product at all. The ratchet mechanism feels solid and holds the workpiece exceptionally well. I have taken a few photographs to show the width of the of the bar at the flat end. I have just done this so you can see if this product will fit into a festool track or any other plunge saw track. The end of the bar has had a piece of metal added so the it does not come of when the clamp is not in use, it stays connected to the ratchet handle. Overall, i am happy with the product, baring in mind that similar ones from festool are currently around £47 each in the UK. Well worth the wait and if you are either a professional carpenter or just a DIYer like myself i would gladly recommend these to my friends if they asked about them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2021

    スペースが限られており、補助がないときに使用する理想的なクランプです。 クランプはよく製造され、完成し、クランプ強度は非常に強く、正です。 別の人が注文される可能性は強い。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2021

    Banggood の最高のクランプで、常に Banggood からの迅速な納品を実現

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2021

    これらは高品質で、完全にスチール(亜鉛メッキ)から作られており、比較するベッセイやフェスツールレバークランプはありませんが、これらは私のマキタのものより細かいです。 ベッシーの半分の価格とフェスツールの1/3, 英国への高速配信. よく幸せ.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2021

    価格のために素晴らしいが、Festoolのものはより洗練されています。 しかし、ほとんど同じです。 この購入に後悔はありません。 初めてのバイヤーはここバングッドとサービスの品質に感銘を受けた。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2021

    いいわ。 クランプはクランプで非常に強いです。 操作は非常に簡単です。 この点では、いくつかのコメントで見られる停止の問題が修正されました。 大変満足して、また発売したら別のペアを注文しようと思っています。 フェスツールとは比べ物にならないけど、値段は素人にはとても良いと思います。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2021

    Fit perfectly with parkside saw guide. Very solid and good material. Very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.49
    • US$54.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.19
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99