お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (410)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(410)
    • 5スター(374)
    • 4スター(29)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/03/2021

    非常によくその仕事をする非常に良い砥石アダプター。 ツールと納期の両方に非常に満足しています!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2021

    私のアングルグラインダーには素晴らしいガジェット、魅力のように働く!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2021

    完璧に楽しんだ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2021

    かなり早く到着した 楽しみました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2018

    I have "Dawer Grinder Model DW 327" on which the clamp does not grip the grinder firmly and as I put very little pressure on grinder for heavy work, the clamp slips and loose its grip from the grinder which is highly danger and can be worst during work. I have also tried to tighten the clamp with plier but all in vain. I would like to advise the manufacturer to change the mechanism of fixing of Sanding belt head because the given mechanism is highly dangerous. In my opinion it should be fixed in groove of Safe Guard of grinder or should be fixed with Handle bolts so that it can be make usable for every grinder. Over all, the product is according to the specification while the quality is good and looks long life.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2018

    Is not for most common shaft size 5/8-11 TPI or M14 is a rare size of M10 not popular in the USA or Latin America. Banggood must tell to the fabric or seller send an adapter for the standard size of America continent. This cool attachment that allows your angle grinder to be converted into a belt sander. The attachment can be coupled to a cordless grinder to make it a nifty tool for the DIY guys out there. I did have to modify the spindle adapter to make it fit but anyone could do that with the right tap and a drill press. It is listed as a DIY sander so I am guessing the adjustment and modification to the spindle made it that, for the price, it is well worth it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MsJnCFDrRPY

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2019

    Estimados Amigos: Compré la lijadora Drillpro DIP pero no puedo usar porque no le queda el adaptador que trae es más chico, el mío es medida 5/8 cuerda estándar, le mando fotos de la pieza chica, a ver si me puede enviar la correcta aún con costo! gracias saludos!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2018

    Useful compact attachment for hand grinder machine. actually its fine too for small work , but my suggestion is can be more precision.with small aextra adjustment. overall i like this device

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2018

    I supposed it is delivered with the proper electric drive, but instead it has to be attached to an angle grinder. It is however my fault since I didn't look thoroughly enough whats advertised. :-(

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2018

    However all components could havebeen made of metal. feels sturdy though! Genuine seller! Highly recommend! Thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,864円
    • 1,300円
    • 5,547円
    • 4,239円
    • 4,160円
    • 4,391円
    • 3,466円
    • 1,039円
    • 31,786円
    • 3,929円
    • 3,120円
    • 3,466円
    • 2,889円
    • 808円
    • 4,969円
    • 1,095円
    • 1,039円
    • 2,889円