お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (290)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(290)
    • 5スター(258)
    • 4スター(28)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • cak_aan
    ID
    20/08/2021

    説明ページのように、良い素材と滑らかな仕上げ。 頑丈で、うまくいけば長く続くように見てください。 いつもより少し長かった。 インドネシアに到着する20日。 BGの私の最新の注文もこのパッケージの前に到着しました。 私は何が起こるか分からないが、それがやっと到着してうれしい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2020

    優れた取り扱い、迅速な配達、良い商品ありがとうございました スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました バンゴッドと 取引することをお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2021

    非常に良い製品。 すぐに来た 絶対幸せだ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2019

    This Sander is to be mounted on a Table and used with your own angle grinder. I got a Makita and this makes a nice and small sander belt for small projects. it’s easy to set up and secure to the table ( must have your own bolts ) and it’s not very loud, good enough. Mostly I use it to finish off sanding edges of material after I cut them. you can also use different sanding paper grit from coarse to more fine. Works as described in Seller’s description. thanks Team Banggood !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2019

    Good build quality. Useful tool. Be very attentive, there are two spindle size M10 and M14. Verify twice your angular grinder nut size. (most of the angular grinders has M14 spindle size) The sanding belts from this kit are bad quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2019

    Excelente ferramenta, resistente, ótimo acabamento, encaixe, funcional, rápida entrega, Perfect

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2019

    For the price you can’t go wrong. This little attachment is amazing. There are a few problems I found when using it for the first time. 4x bearings are noisy and slightly crunchy. when removing the rollers I found no spacers between the bearings. due to this, there is lateral force on the bearings causing the bearings to get damaged. The alignment is off on the pulley. I’v had to use a few washers to rectify this. A little tweaking here and there but even tho I will still recommend this products.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2019

    mi è arrivata dopo una settimana dall'acquisto tramite DHL pagando sovraprezzo di circa 10€ ,nella confezione c'era il kit nastro telato di varie misure e la puleggia da da 10M1. .io nello stesso tempo ho ordinato altro kit nastro e la puleggia che serve nelio flessibile da 14M1 il problema che mi hanno fatto 2 spedizioni separate ma io dico . .non potevano mettere tutto nello stesso pacco? tra l'altro sono cose che tengono poco spazio ora mi ritrovo ad aspettare un mese x poterlo usare

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2019

    Not tested yet. Hopes it will work fine in future.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2019

    I tested and i think how not perfect device but useful to tiny things.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,004円
    • 5,358円
    • 4,018円
    • 1,339円
    • 3,907円
    • 3,125円
    • 7,368円
    • 1,450円
    • 4,018円
    • 948円
    • 2,567円
    • 2,455円
    • 780円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,339円
    • 2,455円
    • 4,241円
    • 13,955円