お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (154)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(154)
    • 5スター(135)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • mbrhs
    SA
    2020-05-18 21:47:45

    ممتاز وجاري التجربة والتغليف كان محمي تمام الحمدلله والاغراض اللي داخله كاملة ماشاءالله وقت التوصيل الو البيت ارسله عن طريق شركة جازل في خلال 19 يوم طالبتين واحده جات قبلها بيوم والدفع كان بالبطاقة وشكرا

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-07-07 10:40:56

    الطلبية وصلت في عشرة أيام.. والتغليف ممتاز.. والخدمة سريعة. واشكر صاحب المتجر على ذلك.. The order arrived in ten days .. the packaging is excellent .. and the service is fast. And I thank the store owner for that ..

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 07:57:11

    Excelente aquisição, até o momento essa mini-retífica aparenta ser de boa qualidade!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-27 05:03:49

    Confirmo o recebimento deste produto e chegou em perfeitas condições e dentro do prazo estabelecido.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 03:59:24

    Thank you

    コメント
  • 2020-02-23 06:19:32

    Motoru güçlü ve bolca yedek malzemesi var.Gayet kullanışlı.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-14 15:33:35

    Поставляется в довольно большом пластиковом кейсе 28х34 см. Всего набор состоит из 211 предметов. В кейсе лежал такой аппарат мощностью 130Вт. От 8000 — 30000 об/мин. Длина провода 150см, толстый, но хочу заметить, что мягкий. Огорчает только наличии американской вилки. Корпус сделан из

    コメント
  • 2018-01-01 20:21:47

    Okay, so when it arrived, the case hinges were broken on one side - probably at the same time the other item in the package was damaged as well. Other than that? It's quite a powerful little machine and when I connected a miniature rotary saw to it, the torque actually bent the shaft of the saw. No fault of this machine - it was just too powerful for the cheap shaft.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-21 08:14:05

    I begged not to happen the same problem as others Unfortunately, the same happened to me. regarding the title, refer my pictures attached I sure this kind of item with simple vinyl packing shall be equipped with the multi-layered with air embossing. the current packing method cannot recognize the inner situation to be fragile Except above, this product is definitely functional and nice working to carving and great tools

    コメント
  • 2019-07-17 09:25:53

    وصلت الشحنة ويوجد اختلاف عن الصورة حيث انه 50/60 Hz ووصل 50 Hz فقط يتخلف عن المواصفات السعودية

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,606円
    • 5,016円
    • 1,707円
    • 2,561円
    • 4,132円
    • 4,269円
    • 2,134円
    • 4,696円
    • 3,842円
    • 3,521円
    • 5,336円
    • 5,325円
    • 2,988円
    • 4,802円
    • 3,308円
    • 5,229円
    • 4,152円
    • 639円