お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (543)
  • 画像 (51)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(543)
    • 5スター(526)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • jks74
    GR
    2020-07-05 03:05:41

    Καλή συσκευασία. Γενικά φαίνεται καλή η ποιότητα των εργαλείων. Βέβαια δεν έτυχε να το δοκιμάσω ακόμη.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-16 07:58:06

    Шло очень долго, полгода. Вероятно, вследствие пандемии. Пришло в целости, качество - отличное. Дюймы переведу в миллиметры, повешу табличку.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-22 01:16:51

    Arrived ok. Seems and feels good built and the case is a plus to keep them together and avoid being lost. Needs to be tested though so I solid opinion van be established.

    コメント
  • chris
    IT
    2020-05-08 02:21:55

    Confezione di lusso all'esterno, i cono sono stupendi come da foto.

    コメント
  • PeeNga
    SG
    2020-01-27 00:07:33

    Look good. Not try it yet.

    コメント
  • caver
    MX
    2019-11-08 17:34:20

    brocas escalonadas perfectas muy buenas Yo te las recomiendo gracias son de buena calidad estuche con 5 piezas

    コメント
  • plang49
    AU
    2019-10-21 03:11:48

    Great cutter set, cuts through mild steel easily 👍

    コメント
  • 2019-10-05 12:26:30

    Excellent set of Cobalt Step Drill bits. These bits come in a very nice case and seem to be well made. All of the bits are sharp and the sizes are well marked. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    コメント
  • Geo
    GR
    2020-08-26 08:07:43

    nice one very good quality

    コメント
  • 2020-05-14 06:35:07

    all right, packaging and goods all ok!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 535円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,687円
    • 1,394円
    • 518円
    • 1,535円
    • 355円
    • 965円
    • 1,286円
    • 856円
    • 4,064円
    • 1,796円
    • 2,076円
    • 643円
    • 900円
    • 1,368円
    • 3,540円