お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1951)
  • 画像 (199)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1951)
    • 5スター(1879)
    • 4スター(64)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/12/2017

    Delivery time to Serbia 3,5 weeks.Well packed and good quality. I tested 18,5 mm drill on hard wood and mild steel. I was able to drill trough 20 mm wood by removing inside plug with screwdriver after every 5 mm of cut depth. Final hole diameter was 18,6 mm. Cuts trough 4 mm mild steel with no problem. Final hole diameter was 18,8 mm. Always use cutting oil and right (slow) speed for steel cutting to save sharp edges. Produce long shavings during cutting. After some steel cutting is it still sharp as new. Inside waste part left after steel cutting can be used as small circular knife.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2019

    с виду неплохие, а качество неприятно удивило. для метала непригодны, при сверлении на малых оборотах шуруповёртом с маслом тоненького металла меньше 0.5 мм постирались после 10ти отверстий. тут же покупал другие коронки поштучно, красного цвета - те повыносливей

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2021

    優れた製品!高速配信(2週間ハンガリー)。 ** 5 ** 星!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2017

    These hole saws are by far the best I have ever used. They cut razor sharp holes, I find them great for cutting holes in aluminium chassis, highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2021

    短い期間で良いコンディションで到着していただき、本当にありがとうございます。しかし、感謝して、次回までよろしくお願いします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2019

    OK !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2019

    Good make, quality, sharp. Cuts well. Perfect circle.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2019

    las brocas saca bocados de sierra son exelentes de baja velocidad uñas e probado en asero aluminio asero inoxidable y son perfectas yo las recomiendo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2018

    качество просто отменное помимо сверления ими можно кутикулы срезать , сталь 3мм режет как пластмассу, на перегрев показывают себя лучше чем конусные сверла пришли каждое В отдельной коробочке пару незначительных нюансов всё же есть одна коробочка сломанная И на самом маленьком сверле , именно на сверле , непонятная заточка которая сверлить не будет но это поправимо на наждаке. K покупке рекомендую качество отличное! Всем удачных покупок!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$34.35
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.49
    • US$59.99