配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(11)
  • good product(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (281)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 07:26:38

    i think that it’s of very good quality for this price. I’ll mostly use this for cutting acrylic, so for this kind of job more than adequate. It was also shipped out very fast and arived to Slovenia in less than 2 weeks. recommand!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-28 02:32:42

    доставка курьером СДЭК. до Курска дошло за 2 недели. в работе еще не проверял. выглядят очень хорошо.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 09:18:57

    шло до Германии почти 3 недели выглядит хорошо ещё не пробовал

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 16:46:06

    I bought 5 of these and they look good and feel good; sharp, smooth, uniform, etc, but I have yet to try them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 17:31:12

    The product arrived quickly and is as in the description. The product is very good, useful and resistant

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-11 16:16:11

    Very very good tool! I'm using this tool for Acrylic, PVC, Wood and Aluminium (15mm - Multipass 0.1mm) and works perfectly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-09 08:44:14

    Cheap milling bit, I plan to use it for acrylic

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 11:08:41

    not tested yet, looks very good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-19 09:07:02

    se ven bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fresa de helicoidal de un solo filo de corte.

    2017-02-11 06:55:55

    Aún no la he probado pero aparenta buena calidad con un buen filo. Si he de poner una pega, solo decir que con un poco de espuma en el embalaje estaría mejor para evitar cualquier daño en el filo de la fresa ya que viene en una simple bolsita (de acetato creo) dentro del sobre plástico. En mi caso llegó en perfectas condiciones por lo que tal vez me equivoque y el embalaje es el justo. Muy recomendable por la relación calidad precio.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!