お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (413)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(413)
    • 5スター(399)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/08/2021

    優れた品質. 他の地元のオンライン販売者と比較して安い。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2019

    Belt sander does not have the correct size adapter for grinders like Makita, DEWALT, and every other American made grinder. You Knew this and should have advised me that this item was not going to work without the adapter that you sell on your website. Now I have to pay more for another part that should have come with your product! Do I have to pay for this adapter, or will you send it to me quickly free of charge?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2020

    非常に簡単です。 それはそれと同じくらい良いです。 良い材料の結果。 本当に耐久性があります。 ごめんね。 彼はとても早く着いた。 書かれたとおりに動作します。 良好な材料の使用。 永久に見える お勧めします。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2018

    Bandes abrasives de plusieurs grains différents... Petites réserves utiles et plus qualité normale....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2020

    Товар хороший. Приїхав бистро. Продавця рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2019

    Great sanding belts , decided to buy more since outstanding price/quality. Much better than local DIY offering.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2019

    no. 600 belt sand

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2018

    Fast delivery, good quality goods, fully corresponds to the description.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2018

    Parfait.Cet article correspond exactement a mon attente et les mesures sont compatibles avec ma machine (power plus)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2020

    たいへん良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,371円
    • 929円
    • 1,859円
    • 2,324円
    • 1,859円
    • 1,278円
    • 3,022円
    • 2,906円
    • 813円
    • 1,162円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,278円
    • 2,673円
    • 2,092円
    • 2,186円
    • 1,278円
    • 4,999円
    • 1,976円