お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (179)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(179)
    • 5スター(168)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-05 05:36:45

    package looked small, but had all the stated pieces in good order. I have not used them yet. some of the sandpaper has no grit number marking but you can see and feel the grit difference just as well. blades are clearly marked

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 16:29:08

    Entrega super rápida. Produto parece ser se ótima qualidade. Chegou tudo certo. Será muito útil para meus futuros trabalhos.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-28 23:49:40

    very good

    コメント
  • aboeman
    SA
    2019-10-20 05:04:59

    good

    コメント
  • 2020-02-01 14:09:08

    The quality is acceptable for the price

    コメント
  • 2019-11-01 08:07:16

    Alt kom samlet i en liten zip-pose. Alt virker til å være i topp kvalitet. handler igjen 👍 passet perfekt til min Makita.

    コメント
  • Eduardo
    BR
    2019-10-03 09:51:31

    muito satisfeito, ainda não testei mas a qualidade parece ser boa. entrega rápida entre finalizar compra e receber, 22 dias. recomendo.

    コメント
  • Methos3
    HU
    2020-01-14 04:03:58

    Very fast delivery. 2,5 weeks only. Fine quality. Very-very big package. The saws are durable I'm satisfied with it. Works as described.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-25 21:50:48

    جيد جدا

    コメント
  • Falko06
    DE
    2020-09-23 05:28:45

    alles ok

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,987円
    • 5,192円
    • 3,705円
    • 675円
    • 337円
    • 857円
    • 2,477円
    • 2,012円
    • 1,394円
    • 535円
    • 2,145円
    • 708円
    • 3,609円
    • 3,041円
    • 2,153円
    • 1,181円
    • 450円
    • 535円