お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (399)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(399)
    • 5スター(389)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Nukite
    GB
    2020-08-12 07:08:25

    Well, where do I start? I purchased this item after seeing a couple of YouTube reviews and though hey why not get one! First impression is wow. It feels luxious, balanced and a very professionally precision made piece of equipment. The markings are crystal clear and the movement is smooth. Pricewise, I do not think you could get better for what I paid for it £17.51 so total value for money. From making the order to receiving it took 4 days. It did come from UK warehouse, so no complaints here,

    コメント
  • 2019-12-02 08:58:12

    Perfeito! Belíssimo instrumento! Muito bem embalado e protegido! Com estojo metálico! Entrega dentro do prazo!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-11 08:40:41

    This is an exact copy of the Bridge City original Kerfmaker (see photo). The quality is exceptional and the tool is pleasure to hold and use. Highly recommended.

    コメント
  • Marena
    AU
    2019-11-11 00:10:33

    the product arrived very quickly, it is really good, comes in a nice metal box.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-02 17:19:05

    Great! Good quality.

    コメント
  • ricedog
    GB
    2020-06-09 10:19:20

    This came in a really nice tin case with dense foam to secure in place. It feels weighty and accurate, well built. I have yet to use it but it looks like it will be a good accurate tool

    コメント
  • 97lebt
    DE
    2020-05-20 09:21:05

    wunderschönes nützliches Werkzeug

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 18:43:36

    Incredibly useful little tool. Remarkably, even better-built than the larger Bridge City version (which I also own).

    コメント
  • 2020-01-06 04:06:57

    super :)

    コメント
  • 2019-10-21 13:22:43

    Kvalitne prevedenie, viacučelovy pomocnik.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,576円
    • 1,486円
    • 535円
    • 562円
    • 1,501円
    • 4,559円
    • 750円
    • 590円
    • 2,928円
    • 1,608円
    • 535円
    • 2,554円
    • 1,013円
    • 1,914円
    • 535円
    • 535円
    • 450円
    • 535円