配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (337)
  • 画像 (52)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 01:21:18

    Chegou com 22 dias e gostei do produto. A engrenagem veio 10mm e o tamanho correto creio que seja 14mm. a corrente veio com um pequeno amassado deve ter sido pelo transporte.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 11:56:23

    Seems good product. Unfortunately it doesn't fit to my Bosch angle grinder and is needed to order 14mm adapter. Check your grinder, and if needed, order the correct adapter at the same time in order to avoid waiting.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-12 09:30:09

    atencion muy buen producto pero a tener en cuenta me tardo 6 meses en llegar luego de varios reclamos y ademas engranaje no sirve para la amoladora comun ya que el agujero es chico eso tendrian que tener una opcion antes de comprar para elegir ya que tuve que hacer una adaptacion a mi maquina lo demas todo bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 14:37:31

    Ürün güzel. hızlı gönderim gümrük dahil alınca kargoyla geldi. olunca süper oldu.göbek M16 olsa güzel olurdu. göbek bekleyeceğim

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-02 05:11:55

    This is an excellent product. I have been using this for some time now. It cuts branches perfectly with ease. Requires some adjustment from time to time. It came in a box with proper instructions and was easy to install. I am happy with it and will certainly recommend it to my friends.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 10:33:39

    18 dias no DF federal, entrega super rápida , até achei que era a pegadinha do malandro rsrs,,tudo certo, recomendo a todos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 02:08:44

    oldukça kaliteli malzemeden yapılmış üründen çok memnunum.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-01 12:50:23

    best product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-29 17:54:32

    الرجاء استبدال المحور بمحور اكبر أو إرجاء منشار القوس

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-01 09:12:39

    henüz deneemdim ama güzel gibi belki incelemesini yaparim murat ozturk youtube kanalı

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 34  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!